I WENT TO CROATIA

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

Hey my loves !

As some of you already know, I went to Croatia. My family and I have been looking forward to this trip mostly because we have never visited Croatia before. I was there for almost two weeks, where I met so many nice people, ate amazing food, but most important enjoyed my time on the beach. The city we visited is called Sukošan and I’m super excited to share more pictures with you!

So here are some pictures! 🙂

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

How do you like it so far? 🙂

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

35692320713_bd92a2252c_o.jpg

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

That is pretty much it, I have to say that I was so surprised how beautiful Croatia is and how nice the people are there. I really had a lot of fun and I can’t wait to visit Sukošan again. If you have any questions about the place I have visited, feel free to ask!

Oh and I changed my hair color! Tell me how you like it! 🙂

35693147343_913c3f0ff6_o.jpg

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

10 thoughts on “I WENT TO CROATIA

  1. unicorndiary says:

    I just came across your post. I’m really glad you enjoyed your stay in Croatia :). Sukošan is very beautiful, but I hope you’ll come and visit Croatia again because we have so much more to offer <3…P.S. you’re hair looks amazing ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

