Blog Update 

index.jpg(source)

Hey my loves!

So, many of you may have been wondering where the hell I have been. Sure, I’ve had posts go up and that’s mainly because they’ve been scheduled. And I’m going to continue getting as many posts scheduled so there isn’t too much missing from me.

I had some amazing ideas, together with my boyfriend (Chris). The idea was to change my blog a little bit. Don’t worry, it won’t be a big or drastic change. I just wanted to talk more in the future blog posts about unicorns, mermaids and powerpuff girls with you guys. – just joking, but if you like the idea we can still do it. 😀

Okay, now for real, since Chris is an amazing cook and we love and enjoy cooking/ baking together, we thought it would be an amazing idea to share all our recipes and baking ideas with you.

I already wrote one blog post with him together, where we shared our amazing Strawberry-Mint-Kiwi with a touch of vanilla – DIY Iced Tea, that is perfect for warm, summer days.

I wasn’t sure if you will like it or not, that’s why I wanted to do a little blog update, before I start sharing another recipes. I will definitely continue talking about makeup and beauty products, so don’t worry, I will not change my blog completely.

Please let me know in the comments how do you like this idea! It will help me a lot! I hope you all had an amazing weekend!

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_3317  IMG_3146  34382576685_ddbdebac93_o

12 thoughts on “Blog Update 

Leave a Reply

