Note Cosmetics BB Cream

IMG_3317

Hey my loves!

I haven’t tried a lot of BB creams in the past, but I’ve always wanted to have a very good one. Because I got a few products from Note Cosmetics in my Glossybox goodie bag, I wanted to test out this BB cream and tell you more about it. If you’re interested in finding out how I ended up liking it, continue reading.

IMG_3318.JPG

Let’s start off with discussing the packaging. I love the packaging. The box is beautiful, but so is the tube itself. I think the packaging looks very nice and professional.

Note Cosmetics BB Cream ccontains 35 ml of product, which is average, and comes in three different shade – 01, 02 and 03. I do think that Note Cosmetics has to work on their color selection, since three shades just isn’t enough, and even though I have the shade 01, apparently the lightest shade, it’s still a bit too dark for me.

IMG_3320.JPG

On front of the packaging it says that this is a ideal product for all skin types, that it fades age spots and brightens skin tone. Which is definitely true.

This BB cream was very easy to blend and felt very light on my face. I would describe the coverage as medium. My skin looked dewy and even-toned for hours after applying.

IMG_3322.JPG

It is buildable, but it will never become a full coverage product. On one hand that isn’t a problem, BB creams aren’t supposed to be full coverage, but I do wish it had a little bit more coverage to it.

The texture of this BB cream is really nice. It’s not thick but also not super thin. The thing I like about it is that a little bit goes a long way.

I’m extremely pleased with Note Cosmetics BB Cream. It has definitely met the expectations of what I thought a BB cream would be when I first read about it.  I highly recommend it to everyone. You should just be careful with the shades you’re getting. But I always mix mine with a lighter BB cream to get the perfect match. 🙂

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. Tell me in the comments what is your favorite BB cream! 🙂

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_3146  34382576685_ddbdebac93_o  a207bdb5946650f4d70d62769fdebc27

10 thoughts on “Note Cosmetics BB Cream

  1. Pingback: Blog Update 

Leave a Reply

