Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder Waterproof

34342239166_d8582bab2d_o.jpg

Hey my loves!

Few weeks ago I bought the Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder Waterproof because I needed a matte transparent powder for the event I was attended. TThere was a lot of cameras around me, so I needed something that will keep my face matte and not flashback. I haven’t used this powder before, so I didn’t know if it’s good or not. I was praying for the best. 😀 After trying it a couple of times I decided to write a review about it.  If you’re interested in finding out more about this powder, keep on reading!

34224221672_876bd0a771_o.jpg

Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder comes in a black simple packaging. The bottom part is made out of  clear plastic. When you open the packaging you will see that it has a quite big mirror, which I really like. Even though it’s so simple I still really like it. It’s convenient, easy to work with, it doesn’t take in too much space and it just works. I really like it.

Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder comes in just one shade and that is 010 transparent.

34224923292_bc79e28daf_o.jpg

Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder is, as the name already suggests, an mattifying powder. I personally always use it on top of my foundation, but if you have great skin you could use it on its own as well.

The powder itself is very lightweight and doesn’t look powdery or cakey on the skin. In fact it looks very natural and nearly invisible once applied. I really like that about it. Since I bought it, I use this powder pretty much every single day, because it leaves my skin matte the whole day and that’s really important for me, as I have very oily skin. This powder is also great for touch ups and on the pictures there is no flashbacks, which is amazing!

34382659675_985ee849b6_o.jpg

Overall I think the Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder is a great powder. It’s great as a setting powder and for touch ups and it’s a perfect powder to just throw in your bag and take with you when you’re going out. This powder is perfect for any skin types, especially if you have oily skin! I’d recommend giving it a try.

Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder Waterproof €4,99.

I hope you enjoyed reading today’s post! What is your favorite powder? 🙂

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_2788  IMG_2772  IMG_2702

21 thoughts on “Catrice Prime And Fine Mattifying Powder Waterproof

  1. ivanamakeupworld says:

    I have this powder for months and months. I love it. Expecially when Kathleen talked about it. I love it even more. I repurchased it for couple of times. And I still love it. I am glad that you gave it a chance. I wrote about it for a couple weeks now. I can’t get over it. This powder is everything to me. Expecially for the undereyes area. It sets them perfectly 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

