IF I COULD ONLY KEEP 5 MAKEUP PRODUCTS

IMG_2788.JPG

Hey my loves!

To be honest, I would never want to choose only five products from my makeup collection. I imagine, everyone, that loves makeup, feels the same way. But hypothetically, if I had to, these are the ones I would pick. ๐Ÿ™‚

img_1421

One of the five products I would keep if I really, really had no other choice, would be the Catrice Made To Stay Make Up Foundation. I just think foundation is essential in a makeup lookย andย Iย really like the way it makes my skin look and feel so thatโ€™s why I would keep a foundation.

IMG_2756

The second product I would keep is the Sigma Limelight bronzer.ย This product isย multifunctional, which means you can contour and bronze with it and you can use it as an eyeshadow. I think that’s amazing!

IMG_2796.JPG

I need my glow. For that, I love The Balm Mary-Lou Manizer. This highlighter has an amazing color payoff, also the texture is very soft and buttery.

IMG_2797

Since I’m obsessed with eyebrows, I would definitly keep the Nyxย Tame & Frame Brow Pomade. Brows are just a key part of every look. Except if you already have really amazing brows I think a brow product is essential in any makeup collection, no matter how big of small your collection might be.

IMG_2790.JPG

A makeup look without mascara just isnโ€™t a makeup look in my opinion, which is why I would keep a mascara in my five piece collection. My favorite mascara of all time has to be this Icona Milano Emotion Allowed Mascara. It has a straightย wand which makes it super easy and comfortable to work with, the wand has really nice bristles, it separates the lashes really well and it adds a ton of volume.

And that pretty much concludes todayโ€™s post! I hope you enjoyed reading it
and be sure to let me know which five products you would keep! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a nice day โค

Love, Dajana.

Letโ€™s connect!

BLOGLOVINย ย  ย โ€ข ย ย  INSTAGRAMย ย  ย โ€ข ย ย  FACEBOOKย ย  ย โ€ข ย ย  TWITTERย ย  ย โ€ข ย ย  YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_2772ย ย IMG_2702ย ย white-background-2 (1)

23 thoughts on “IF I COULD ONLY KEEP 5 MAKEUP PRODUCTS

  1. stashy says:

    What a torturous exercise! I refuse to choose! ๐Ÿ˜›
    BUT, very interesting to read what you select – they must be THAT good then!
    Out of your list, I only have the TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer – it really is a lovely highlighter. But I don’t think I’d include a highlighter as one of my 5 since it’s not a makeup item I use regularly.

    Liked by 1 person

    • dajanaerd says:

      Thank you dear! I’m glad you like it! ๐Ÿ˜˜
      It was actually really easy, I just put all the links I want next to each other, like i would normally write them and in between I added little dots. You can copy those dots if you want! ๐Ÿ’—

      Liked by 1 person

    • dajanaerd says:

      I’m glad you like it! ๐Ÿ˜˜
      It was really hard for me to pick too! ๐Ÿ˜ฉ But at the end really fun! ๐Ÿ˜
      You should definitely try that highlighter! It’s absolutely amazing! ๐Ÿ’“

      Like

Leave a Reply

