5 APPS I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT

white-background-2 (1).jpg

Like many bloggers, I love technology.  Healthy or not, when I’m home I either have my phone in my pocket or my laptop close by. I’m an app addict and I’m constantly trying new ones.  I wanted to share five of my favorites with you today. 

Instagram – Is there anyone that doesn’t love this app? Let’s be real, we’ve all stalked someone there at least once… Or a million times. Besides that, you can find so many beautiful pictures that will definitely inspire you.

Planoly – Planoly is the most effective visual instagram planner and the best thing about this app is that you can schedule too!

VSCOcam – At one point, I used to edit my pictures with the Instagram filters and then I found this amazing app that changed everything. It comes with a lot of great filters. You can also modify the contrast, temperature and many important settings that, when used correctly, will improve your photos.

Facetune – Facetune is Photoshop for your phone without the headache of Photoshop. OK, maybe Photoshop has a few hundred more features no one will ever use, but if you are taking a picture of yourself or any other picture and want to make that picture as close to perfect as possible, Facetune is your best friend.

Queue+ – Queue+ is an advanced post scheduling and blog management platform made for Tumblr. Along with Queue+, Archive Poster’s dashboard allows you to quickly view your dashboard in a grid in order to quickly read, reblog, edit, tag, and queue faster.

What are some of your favorite apps?

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

IMG_2342  IMG_2503  IMG_2257

8 thoughts on “5 APPS I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT

Leave a Reply

