Sigma Warm Neutrals Eye Shadow Palette

IMG_2503.JPG

Hey my loves!

Today I have another review for you and that is the Sigma Warm Neutrals Eye Shadow Palette. I think a girl can never have too many neutral eyeshadow palettes… and maybe shoes. I’ve lost track of how many neutral palettes I own now, and I’ve just added a new one to the collection.

IMG_2478.JPG

I was lucky to be accepted to be a part of the Sigma Beauty Affiliate Program , so they sent me welcome gift, where they told me to choose some of their products. If you follow me on Instagram, you probably already know about this. 😉

IMG_2482

IMG_2489

I was really exited to try this eyeshadow palette, because this is the first time I’m trying anything from Sigma makeup range. The palette comes in cardboard packaging with magnetic closure, and a large mirror under the lid.

It’s way more convenient for travelling and it takes in less space in my collection. When you open up the palette you will find 12 gorgeous eyeshadows. All of them are pretty much neutral and most of them are shimmery. Only a few shades, 4 to be exact, are matte.

IMG_2478

IMG_2511

IMG_2512

As you can see, from these swatches, the color payoff is amazing. I didn’t use primer or any sort of base to achieve such intensity. These shadows are very soft and they blend beautifully without losing pigmentation. Finding a good quality matte eyeshadow can be tricky, but these are incredible.

Overall, I’m really impressed by this product. It’s stunning, and the most important, travel-friendly. You can totally keep this in your makeup bag, due to its relatively small size. This is the kind of item everyone that loves makeup should have in their collection, because of how versatile it is. This palette costs $39.00, but in case you are interested, I have a discount code for 10% off of anything on their website with the code “SIGMA2017”.

dd.JPG

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. Have you ever tried anything from Sigma beauty before? 🙂

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_2461  PicMonkey Collage  IMG_2204

23 thoughts on “Sigma Warm Neutrals Eye Shadow Palette

  1. stashy says:

    I haven’t heard many people talk about Signma makeup recently. When they had the customizable palette format, I was quite tempted. Now it seems that they’ve revamped it – this palette is lovely! The mattes look outstanding and usually that’s not the case. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

