MISS SOPHIE’S Nail Wraps

IMG_2461

Hey my loves!

Today I will show you the nail wraps that I got from Miss Sophie’s. Together with the Miss Sophie’s top coat and glass nail file.

One design package contains 20 ultra – thin, long – lasting nail wraps. The wraps are super easy to stick on. This was the first time I ever used them and I absolutely love them on my nails.

Designs I got:

Madame Fleury

Sleeping Beauty

IMG_2257.JPG

How to use:

  1. Clean your natural nails with a nail polish remover pad and push back the cuticles.
  2. Match your nail to the nail wrap that fits best. Tip: If you are unsure about two sizes, choose the smaller one or trim the larger one to size.
  3. Remove the transparent protective film. Peel off the nail wrap and place it on the center of the nail. Leave a little space left and right at the edge of the cuticle.
  4. Press down the nail wrap in the center of the nail and then apply firm pressure on the edges. Fold down the excess nail wrap.
  5. Using Miss Sophie’s glass nail file in a vertical and downwards motion, file off the excess nail wrap. Apply one layer of Miss Sophie’s top coat on your nail wraps.

IMG_2455
Overall, I really love the Miss Sophie’s nail wraps. They are easy to work with. As you can see on the picture above, they look so pretty on the nails. I did use the gel over them, just because I did the french manicure with the gel as well. That way they will last even longer.

That was it for today. I really hope you enjoyed. Please let me know in the comments how do you like my nails. I’m still practicing doing gel nails, but I think it turned out pretty good. πŸ™‚

Have a nice day ❀

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVINΒ Β  Β β€’ Β Β  INSTAGRAMΒ Β  Β β€’ Β Β  FACEBOOKΒ Β  Β β€’ Β Β  TWITTERΒ Β  Β β€’ Β Β  YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

PicMonkey CollageΒ Β IMG_2200Β Β Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

19 thoughts on “MISS SOPHIE’S Nail Wraps

Leave a Reply

