Birdie & Co Brunch with Glossybox

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

Hey my loves!

Would you believe me if I told you that I’ve never been to a brunch before? Well, that all changed on Saturday when I attended the Glossybox brunch hosted by Birdie & Co. Since this was my first ever blogger event as well, I have to say that I was really nervous. 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The venue was perfect and the hosts set up the most beautiful tablescape I’ve ever seen. Wooden tables, flowers, everything was so pretty decorated for a perfect Instagram picture. 😀 Each place setting was adorned with glossybox manu and white plates.

white-background-2.jpg

IMG_0608.JPG

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

So often us bloggers “meet” online. We tweet to one another, post comments on each others blogs and Instagram feeds and we rarely or if ever meet in person. It amazes me to meet the amount of creative ladies there are in the blog world, they are full of talent and excitement and most everyone started out blogging for the same reason, to share the things you love with friends, family and the world.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

After all girls arrived, we began chatting with each other. The feeling I felt during the brunch was indescribable. All of the girls were really nice and I had a really good time with them. Even the girls from the Glossybox were super sweet and friendly.

After having an amazing brunch in Birdie & Co all of the bloggers got a goodie bag from Glossybox and we took the bus, that drove us to the Beauty Messe (more about the Beauty Messe in the next post).

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I really had a lot of fun and I’m so glad I met all the bloggers. I don’t think I can describe how happy I was to be there and how exciting this was for me. I would like to thank Glossybox team again for the invitation and all the amazing gifts. I’m so grateful and I appreciate it so much.

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. 🙂

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_2200  Processed with VSCO with f2 preset  IMG_2222

4 thoughts on “Birdie & Co Brunch with Glossybox

Leave a Reply

