Born Pretty Store Haul + Discount Code

IMG_2222.JPG

Hey my loves!

As you can see I have another Born Pretty Store haul for you. I love Born Pretty Store so much, because they are very affordable, and they offer literally everything in their store.

They offer jewelry, nail art tools, makeup and much more. They are shipping free worldwide and I have a discount code for you, where you can get 10% off your order.

code: DEGW10

12 Colors Nail Art Glitter Powder $3.99

I love this powder! This is perfect and so useful, you can use it both with the UV gel and with the simple nail polish. The colours are bright and adorable. Completely satisfied!

IMG_2224.JPG

Holographic Silver Powder $0.99

It came with a sponge applicator. The glitter container is gorgeous, it looks like a diamond. And the packaging is also a gorgeous silver holo. I am absolutely in love with the packaging. I haven’t used it yet, but I will let you know how I like it. I’m super excited about this holographic powder.

IMG_2228.JPG

Easter Bunny Egg Nail Art Stamping $0.99

Awesome stamping plate! Super cute images that stamp well. At first look this plate might seem a little intimidating with such large images, but with the right technique you can learn to make good use of it and create very fun and unique designs. I will denfinitly do some easter nail desins with this in the next post.

IMG_2229.JPG

Nail Art Stamp Template Halloween and Christmas Plate

Halloween Plate $2.99

Christmas Plate $1.99

I know it’s crazy to order Christmas and Halloween nail stamp plates in the middle of the spring, but I really wanted to have them. Since they are easy sold out close to the Halloween and Christmas celebration. 😀

IMG_2230

IMG_2231

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. 🙂 Are you into nail art and what is your favorite way of doing your nails? I really like gel nails! 🙂

tumblr_oithkjDZa11rd6pg7o1_400

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

IMG_2185  best-pastel-spring-soft-essie-nail-polish-shades-take-it-outside-merino-cool-lady-like-urban-jungle-1  IMG_2142

13 thoughts on “Born Pretty Store Haul + Discount Code

Leave a Reply

