Babor | Hydra Plus Active Fluid & Active Night Fluid

IMG_2185.JPG

Hey my loves!

Babor is Germany’s number one professional luxury skin care brand that has been on the market for more than 50 years. They offer a variety of different skincare products and I had the chance to try out their Babor Hydra Plus Active Fluid & Babor Active Night Fluid ampoules. Personally, I’ve been dying to try out skincare ampoules since I found out about Babor brand, so I was really exited when I won this. 🙂

IMG_2168.JPG

They come with a dosage of the product in individual glass capsules which you can break open with the plastic opener or by hand (use a tissue for safety). They may look small but they contain enough liquid to cover the face and neck easily and all you do it massage the product into the skin for it to absorb.

Active ingredient concentrate for dry, dehydrated skin. This effective concentrate hydrates dry skin lacking in moisture. A high-grade complex of hyaluronic acid and a polymer moisturizer supply intensive moisture and helps prevent moisture loss from the skin. Instantly gives the complexion a fresh and smooth appearance, and creates a protective film for long lasting moisture.

Active ingrediants:

  • Hyaluronic acid – binds and supplies moisture.
  • Polymer moisturiser – forms a thin film and prevents moisture from escaping.

How to use:
Morning and/or night, after cleansing, apply to your face, neck and décolleté and leave for a short while to soak in. Then apply your skin cream.

IMG_2166

IMG_2189

It is recommended to use the entire ampoule per application, which at first seemed like a lot of product to me but I learned how to do it the way it works the best for me. I actually start with small doses of product and really just take my time and massage the product onto the skin. Funny thing is that the entire process actually feels really good and relaxing. Because the entire pampering process takes me longer than usual, by the time I am almost done with the entire ampoule everything is nicely absorbed.

Overall, Babor Hydra Plus Active Fluid & Babor Active Night Fluid ampoules are a fantastic skincare addition to my usual routine and I definitely enjoy that relaxing  and no rush application. I like the way my skin feels after using this product. And I will definitly purches this ampoules again!

Thank you KÖsmetik, Alex and Sonja for sending me this!

What is your favorite skin care product? Let me know in the comments below! 🙂

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

best-pastel-spring-soft-essie-nail-polish-shades-take-it-outside-merino-cool-lady-like-urban-jungle-1  IMG_2142  tumblr_okbt0zqZX91rqry1jo1_1280

10 thoughts on “Babor | Hydra Plus Active Fluid & Active Night Fluid

  1. Masha says:

    Oooooo never heard of this company, sounds like.a great product, love the pampering part 🙂
    haven’t thought of it that way, pampering, I’ll be doing that every night from now on. Thank you ❤

    Like

  2. stashy says:

    Anything in single use glass vials screams LUXURY to me! Hyaluronic acid is a skin saver – I now always look for this ingredient when I purchase serums, it really plumps up the skin!

    Like

Leave a Reply

