I heart Instagram Tag

IMG_2081.JPG

Hey my loves!

Instagram is, without a doubt, my favorite social medium. I don’t really use snapchat, I suck at Tweeting, but I do use Instagram every single day (or should I say minute) and love seeing what my friends and favorite bloggers are up to. It’s the perfect way to get updates and inspiration from others!

So here we go.

What is your Instagram handle?

@dajanaerd

How many accounts do you follow?

941 at the moment

How many followers do you have?

19,091

What are your favorite hashtags?

Most definitely #bbloggers, #beauty, #makeup, #lifestyle etc.

How often do you post?

Once, sometimes even twice a day.

How often do you check your Instagram feed?

Like I said, quite often, probably more often than I’m willing to admit 😀

Smartphone purist or rebel?

Most of the time, if not all the time, my photos are taken by my DSLR and not my phone. I don’t really like the way my pictures come out when using my phone camera. So despite it being called “Instagram” I don’t always post my pictures in an instant.

Favorite Instagram account?

Oh God, there are so many! Of course I always get excited about seeing pictures from my blogging friends, but I love @thepinkdiary , @andrewtkearns , and @faveelly.

I invite you guys to follow me over on Instagram right here. I tag anyone who wants to do this tag, feel free to leave links to your IG accounts below!

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

large  img_1783  img_1821

24 thoughts on “I heart Instagram Tag

  1. ayrgalaxy says:

    LOVE IG as well. Although I’m still trying to get a decent round-up of photos to post everyday in my blogging account. If you took a look at my personal one, well that one I use A LOT xD
    Also, didn’t know I wasn’t following so I literally just followed love. ❤ xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ella May Garrett says:

    I’ll have to check out the Instagram accounts you mentioned! I loved this post, Instagram is my favourite thing to browse (Pinterest is a close second haha). I also realised I wasn’t following you on there so I have now 🙂 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

