BH COSMETICS 88 COLOUR MATTE PALETTE | REVIEW

IMG_1783.JPG

Hey my loves!

Happy Monday, I hope you are all doing well. In today’s post I will be reviewing another palette from BH Cosmetics, the 88 Colour Matte Palette. So if you want to see how I like this palette then continue reading. 🙂

IMG_1786.JPG

88 Colour Matte palette comes in a really nice black packaging, it has a good sized mirror and two eye shadow applicators. I personally don’t use applicators for applying my eyeshadow, so for me they are completely useless. But the mirror is really nice and big!

The palette contains 88 beautiful colours, most of them are matte, there are a few shimmery ones as well. But they contain just a tiny bit of the shimmer.

ssss.JPG

img_1789

The palette has really great quality with very good colour pay off as you can see on the swatches. The texture of the eyeshadows is really amazing. The eyeshadows are extremely smooth and silky. They’re also super nice to work with. In addition, this palette is in compact size, lightweight for easy carrying. When you are outside for traveling, it will be your honest assistant!

As some of you  might know I’m not the best at taking swatch pictures, but for me this went pretty well. Literally every single eyeshadow in this palette is incredibly pigmented, I do have to say that the colours are a lot more intense than they appear on the picture.

All Bh Cosmetics products are vegan, which is amazing!

img_1853

img_1855

img_1854

Overall, I absolutely love the shades that are in this palette, the packaging is amazing and the quality of these eyeshadows is just incredible. I’ve been playing with the palette since I got it. I highly recommend this palette to anyone who likes to experiment with different and bright colors.

http://www.bhcosmetics.com

http://www.bhcosmetics.de

That was it for today! I hope you enjoyed. Let me know how you like this palette in the comments! 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

img_1821  img_1843x  index

23 thoughts on “BH COSMETICS 88 COLOUR MATTE PALETTE | REVIEW

  1. ayrgalaxy says:

    Love it! I have the shimmery palette even though I meant to get this one but overall, these palettes have AMAZING pigment! And they’re so beautiful. I’m surprised I’m able to make the shimmers wearable lol.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Socially Awkward
  3. Roberta says:

    omg this palette is so big. It’s amazing but i can’t buy it because there are so many colors that i don’t use normally like blue or yellow or green

    Like

Leave a Reply

