Degustabox February 2017

ddddddddddddddd.JPG

Hey my loves!

As every month, this month I got degustabox aswell. Degustabox is a monthly food and snacks subscription box. The subscription costs 14,99€ per month and you’ll get a box filled with 10-15 products and goodies! This box is always filled full with so many goodies and new things to try.

img_1806

This box is really decorated inside and out. While the outside has little food items on it, the inside is full of bright green words. Plastic wrap and brown butcher paper keep all the contents safe. I get this box every single month, but I don’t write a blog post about every, so make sure you follow me on Instagram, because I do live unboxing every month. 🙂

Alnatura Chips – 0,95 €
The chips are with paprika taste. I like this, but it’s nothing so special about this, to be honest.

IMG_1807.JPG

Alnatura Beetroot Cracker – 1,65 €
The crackers are made of spelled flour, beetroot and spices, they are a delicious snack, which can also be dipped. I was very pleased with these crackers.

IMG_1808.JPG

LebePur Rohkostriegel – 1,99€

I’m not really sure what are these called in English, but a lot of people like this mainly because these do not contain sugar and only use dates for sweetness. I got the two variants Aronia -Raspberry & Apple – Cinnamon. I can recommend them as a “healthy” snack.

IMG_1809.JPG

lebepur-riegel-aronia-himbeere.jpg

Leimer Suppen-Klößchen – 0,99€

One pack contains 10 small dumplings, which is why I find the price completely ok. I personally don’t like dimpings, I also don’t like to eat soup. But my boyfriend was happy about them.

IMG_1811.JPG

Nissin Cup Noodles – 1,15€

Nissin Foods is a Japanese company that makes instant noodles. My boyfriend really like this, so I gave it to him, because I’m not a fan of these noodles.

img_1813

enerBio Rote Linsen Spirelli – 2,99€

I’ve never tried the red spirelli noodles. I look forward testing them and I hope they are a good alternative to normal noodles.

img_1814

Brandt Schoko Zwieback & Markenzwieback – 1,19€

I like the rusk from Brandt very much. The normal ones are very good when you are sick or have problems with the stomach, but the ones with chocolate are a perfect snack.

img_1816

img_1817

img_1820

Friya Superfood Drink – 100 ml – 1,95€

Indide these drinks are included Chia and Basil seeds, which is definitely not for everyone. I personally don’t mind them. On one of the papers inside the box was a recipe for a smoothie with the two drinks, which I will definitely try. I got the taste Lime – Ginger and Rose – Cherry.

img_1819

Krüger Matcha Latte Classic und Kokos – 2,49€

I love it, my boyfriend was also really happy about this, because he really likes Matcha. The coconut version is very sweet and less creamy / frothy than expected, but still tastes good.

img_1821

Overall this month the box has a value of 21.47 € and from my point of view a great content. Most of all, I was happy about the Matcha Latte, since I’ve never tried it before.

https://www.degustabox.com/de/

That was it for today! I hope you enjoyed! Let me know what you think about this box and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram so you can see the next unboxing live. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

img_1843x  img_1735  img_1719

12 thoughts on “Degustabox February 2017

Leave a Reply

