BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Baked Eyeshadow Palette | Review

index.jpg

Hey my loves!

Something came in the mail few days ago, that something is the BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Baked Eye Shadow Palette. I can say that I was pleasantly surprised about the quality, the swatches will talk for themselves, I think. (I’m not good at taking pictures of the sawtches on my hand, so I’m really sorry).

Continue reading for more. 🙂

index1.jpg

Let’s start with the packaging. Packaging on Galaxy Chic palette is just too adorable. Galaxy Chic is bright, bold, fun and visually appealing to the eyes. I love it!

The palette comes with a pretty good sized mirror, and it is very light weight so I actually think this is perfect for travelling. 18 versatile shades that’s good for everyone. From everyday neutrals to vibrant hues.

IMG_1739.JPG

The colors are so rich and vibrant in just one swipe. You can see the swatches; these are just swiped once on my hand. The texture is extremely soft, a bit powdery, but I don’t mind that at all.

1st row: Sun, Jupiter, Prometheus, Aphrodite, Milky Way, Cosmic

img_1792

2nd row: Saturn, Venus, Meteor, Comet, Earth, Neptune

img_1796

3rd row: Mercury, Mars, Asteroid, Electra, Moon, Pluto

img_1800

As you can see the pigmentation is absolutely amazing. Aphrodite and Mars are my absolute favorites. I am so impressed by these colors.

index2.jpg

Overall , I am very satisfied with this palette. The palette really surprised me. The quality and the pigmentation are great. You get 18 eyeshadows for just 16€. The eyeshadows blend very well with each other and last all day.  I love the packaging and how they kept with the galaxy theme.

http://www.bhcosmetics.com

http://www.bhcosmetics.de

That was it for today! I hope you enjoyed. Have you ever tried any products from BH cosmetics? Let me know in the comments. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

img_1719  img_1620  img_1602

31 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics Galaxy Chic Baked Eyeshadow Palette | Review

  1. thoughtfulpigeon says:

    Those colours are so gorgeous in the palette, I love the ones with the mixed colours. I haven’t tried BH cosmetics but I have some I’m planning on getting, I might have to see if I can get this palette too as it looks a good one to try the different colours. I was always worried about how pigmented they’d be at the price but these look very nice. This post may have bumped the BH cosmetics things further up on my to try list now, I really want this palette 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    • dajanaerd says:

      I’m glad you like this palette! It’s a really good one and pigmentation is great! I’m also always worried how the pigmentation will be, but I was really impressed by this one. 🙂

      Have a wonderful day! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ayrgalaxy says:

    I wanted to get this palette so bad but I wasn’t able to find a review with swatches but yours did the trick! Now I absolutely have to get it especially because it’s a Galaxy palette!

    Like

Leave a Reply

