Dodolashes – $5 MINK LASHES & DISCOUNT CODE

IMG_1719.JPG

Hey my loves!

If you guys follow me on my Instagram you know I go crazy for lashes! Lashes really give that finishing touch to your makeup. Since the eyes are the main focus of the face, lashes are the best compliment for a more appealing look.

IMG_1720.JPG

img_1710

I recently came across Dodo Lashes and they are amazing. According to the Dodo Lashes website, the prices are so reasonable because these lashes come directly from the factory source. The lashes are handmade, cruelty-free and are sourced from naturally shed mink fur that’s 100% sterilized before use.

Shipping is available worldwide and costs $5, with free shipping available for purchases over $30. The lashes come from China and it took about 2 weeks for me to receive my package.

I got the numbers: D207, D119, D105

IMG_1713.JPG

IMG_1730.JPG

IMG_1733.JPG

These lashes come in a cute, slide-to-open glass case with directions/instructions for application at the back. I personally think that’s amazing for the beginners and and the packaging makes it’s easy to keep the lashes in place when you’re done using them. They are perfectly fluffy, voluminous, and light weight so that you can wear them all day.

I do have a discount code for you if you want to save 5% off your order. 

The code: dajanaerd

Where to order? dodolashes.com

Dodo Lashes Instagram: www.instagram.com/dodolashes/

Overall I think these lashes are great! They have a great quality and the fact that these are just 5$ is amazing.

IMG_1709.JPG

That was it for today. I hope you enjoyed. Have you ever tried Dodo Lashes?

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

img_1620  img_1602  img_1665

3 thoughts on “Dodolashes – $5 MINK LASHES & DISCOUNT CODE

  1. Nikki says:

    Thanks for sharing this! I am looking to wear lashes again. I haven’t worn them in ages because of allergies to latex & formaldehyde. I recently came across a glue product that I would like to try and wanted some quality lashes to use

    Like

Leave a Reply

