The BlogBox – Unboxing

img_1524

Hey my loves!

Few days ago I received this gorgeous blog box from www.dieblogbox.de. The BlogBox is the first box concept that has not focused on a single area and is completely free for bloggers. TheBlogBox contains exciting, unknown and never boring products from the fields of food, living, education, fashion, wellness, beauty, health, etc. You can also receive their box by signing up on their website and if they like your blog/ instagram and if you fit into their 100 Top – Bloggers, they will contact you.

If you want to see what I got in my BlogBox this month, continue reading. 🙂

IMG_1526.JPG

The first thing in this box and the main thing is this amazing Milford Apple – Caramel tea. What is really cool about this Milford tea package is that it’s completely white, so that you can paint it the way you like it, it’s something like coloring book for adults, except this is a box. Which is really amazing, because you can relax, drink your tea and paint the packaging. Why is Milford tea the main thing in the box? In every BlogBox there’s a little challenge that you can participate in. This month’s challenge is to paint this tea package, take a picture of it and post it on your Instagram, that way you are participating their challenge and you can win some cool prizes.

And this is what it looks like when I painted it. It’s super cool and relaxing. 🙂

IMG_1527.JPG

Second thing I got are color pencils. Faber – Castell color pencils are very good, amazing quality and they are perfect for coloring the tea package.

img_1610

The next thing in this amazing box is the Yankee candle. I absolutely love this candle. It smells so good and it’s really pretty. 😀

bb.JPG

Then I got the Milford mug. The mug is from the same brand like the tea I got. It’s so cute and the mug comes with a pouch to hold your tea bag.

IMG_1611.JPG

IMG_1613.JPG

The next is the book called ” Das Muße-Prinzip: Wie wir wirklich im Jetzt ankommen”. I will give you more details about the book when I finish reading it.

IMG_1595.JPG

And the last two things are bathing salt and foam by Tetesept. They smell really amazing and I can’t wait to use them in my bath.

IMG_1600.JPG

Overall I think it’s a really cool box and I’m so grateful that they picked me from all the other amazing bloggers out there. I love all the items inside my box and I’m happy to be a part of their challenge.

That was all for today. I hope you enjoyed. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

happy-valentines-day-beauty-and-the-beat-blog  img_1164  large

 

 

10 thoughts on “The BlogBox – Unboxing

Leave a Reply

