COSLINE Cosmetics Review

IMG_1151.JPG

Hey my loves!

I found out about Cosline cosmetics about two weeks ago when they asked me for a collaboration. Cosline is a makeup brand from Germany. They have everything in their store, from lip liners to lipsticks, from concealers to foundations and they are a cruelty free makeup brand. They sent me two products to review and share with you guys.

So if you want to see more about Cosline Cosmetics, continue reading. 🙂

IMG_1136.JPG

IMG_1140.JPG

IMG_1242dd.jpg

The first item that I got is this gorgeous nude lipstick. The packaging is so beautiful and it looks very luxurious. It has a very creamy formula and it’s very hydrating on the lips. They’re also very highly pigmented, saturating your lips with color in one swipe. However it has that fruity scent, which I don’t really like. I’m very sensitive to smells, but if you don’t mind the scent of your lipsticks, then you will be fine with this one.

403 – Lippenstift Braun – 12€

IMG_1141.JPG

IMG_1142.JPG

vvvv.jpg

The next item is eyeliner in the shade 29. It’s a very dark blue shade, on the eyes it looks almost black, as it does on the picture. It’s very good pigmented and if you’re looking for a pencil/crayon liner that won’t budge throughout the day, this is it! However if you’re looking for a blendable formula to create smokey eyes – I wouldn’t choose this pencil.

29 – Kajal / Eyeliner Aubergine – 12€

Overall, I really like both of the products. I think they have a really good quality. I like the eyeliner very much and I can’t wait to use it more often. I have hooded eyes and ‘normal’ eyeliner doesn’t look good on me, but eyeliners like pencil/crayon liners are perfect for me. I’m just not sure if I’m going to wear the lipstick that often because of its scent, which is sad because I like the shade of the lipstick very much.

Cosline.de

Cosline Instagram

Cosline Twitter

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. Have you ever tried any products from Cosline cosmetics? 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

14 thoughts on “COSLINE Cosmetics Review

  1. Dee says:

    I have an issue with smells but usually more of an issue with flowery smells. Fruity smells don’t tend to bother me as much. I’m definitely going to check them out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

