One Year Blog Anniversary

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
(source)

Today marks my first blog anniversary! Yes, it’s been a year since I posted my first blog post, Garnier Skin Care! 😀

There’s definitely a lot of time invested in writing blog posts, taking pictures, editing them and revising them. And all of those are worth it because you guys are with me, and I can’t thank you enough for reading them and appreciating it! I’m so grateful for all the wonderful opportunities I get through this blog and all the wonderful people I get to interact and work with.

I sincerely do want to thank everyone again who has been a part of DajanaErd, whether from the very beginning or today – thank you!

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

54 thoughts on “One Year Blog Anniversary

  1. Victoria says:

    Congrats! I remember my first blog anniversary back in the day, only shortly before deleting that particular blog and starting anew :,) I am excited for future content and very happy to have found your blog!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

