Jewelry From BornPrettyStore + Discount Code

IMG_1023.JPG

Hey my loves!

When it comes to jewellery I love discovering new and affordable places to shop for gorgeous necklaces, earrings and rings. BornPrettyStore is a very affordable online store. They offer jewelry, to nail art tools, to dresses, to gadgets for the house and home. They are shipping free worldwide, which is amazing. They sent me a few of their items to show you guys + I have a 10% discount code for you!

Code: DEGW10

The first thing I got is this Triangle Marble Pendant Stone Necklace. I absolutely love it, especially because it’s so unique with this black and white marble pendant stone. The chain is long around 50cm.

USD $2.49

IMG_1007.JPG

The next item is Heart Bracelet Bright Rhinestone. Very nice elegant bracelet with a cute heart filled with rhinestones, I completely fell in love with it! It’s so nice, and is exactly what I was looking for!

Diameter: 5.7cm

USD $1.29

IMG_1008.JPG

The next item is my favorite and it’s Lovely Cat Pendant Necklace. When I saw this necklace I had to have it. Looks even better in real. The cat is a really tiny and cute and it looks elegant. The necklace is a very good quality and the length is adjustable.

USD $1.99

IMG_1002.JPG

 

The next item I got is this cute Elegant Crown Nail Ring Mini. I love collecting midi rings and this one was calling my name! I had to have it, especially because it came in a silver option which is my preferred shade for jewelry. I really appreciate that it has an adjustable backing so it can fit most finger sizes.

USD $1.99

i99iiiiii.JPG

And for the end I have two chokers. One is Wrap choker. It is adjustable, so you can wear it in different styles. Length of product is around 150 cm.

USD $2.76

IMG_1016.JPG

dsc.jpg (this picture is not mine)

And the last item from BornPrettyStore is a Black Velvet Choker Necklace. My choker is 15mm width. These are so cute! The fabric is velvet and feels soft to the touch.

USD $1.29

IMG_0919.JPG

il_570xn-1124215871_k3h2(this picture is not mine)

That was it for today! I really hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to use the code: DEGW10 to get 10% off your order. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

 

22 thoughts on “Jewelry From BornPrettyStore + Discount Code

Leave a Reply

