This or That: Beauty Edition Tag

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.JPG

Today I’m going to do the This Or That TAG. I found the questions on Nikkietutorials blog, so all the credits for the questions go to her. So, if you’re interested in finding out what my answers are to the This Or That TAG, make sure you keep on reading!

I’m tagging all of my followers, so if you’re reading this feel free to do the same tag, also feel free to use small pictures that I made (makeup, nails, hair and random), if you do, please mention me in your post. You can leave your links in the comments once you answered all of the questions, I love to read them. 🙂

Untitled.jpg

Blush or Bronzer

Definitely bronzer. I do like using blush, but bronzer does more for my face than blush does. I’m super pale and after applying foundation I do need something to bring back the life to my face. I usually use bronzer for that.

Lipgloss or Lipstick

Lipstick! I don’t like the feeling of lipgloss on my lips so I’d definitely go for lipstick.

Eyeliner or Mascara

This is an easy choice for me again. I’d definitely go for mascara. I actually never really use eyeliner, so I can definitely miss that.

Foundation or Concealer

This is a more difficult question. I do really like foundation, but concealer is a really essential step in my makeup routine. But still, I think I’d go for foundation.

Neutral or Color Eyeshadow

Neutral. I almost never wear colored eyeshadow.

Brushes or Sponges

For foundation I’d definitely go for a sponge. Ever since I bought the Beautyblender I’m hooked on sponges. However, when it comes to applying everything else than concealer and foundation, I’d go for brushes.

UntitledBB.jpg

O.P.I or China Glaze

I’ve actually never tried neither of those nail polishes, so I can’t answer on this question.

Long or Short

Long. I really like long nails, even though they really bother me sometimes.

Acrylic or Natural

I like gel nails and when I get bored of them, then natural, of course.

Brights or Darks

That’s quite a hard question. I do love burgundy colors on my nails, but I really, REALLY like nude and white nails. I guess I’ll go for nude.

Flower or No Flower

If this means having a flower on my nail than no. But flowers in general? I’m all in for that.

RRRRRR.jpg

Curly or Straight

Straight! I just love straight hair, even though, I do curl my hair pretty often.

Bun or Ponytail

Bun, definitely. Especially when I just want to get hair away from my face or it’s too hot, buns are perfect for that.

Bobby pins or Butterfly clips

Bobby pins. I remember having butterfly clips when I was a little girl, but I don’t think I could wear that now.

Hair spray or Gel

Hair sprays! I don’t like the feeling of the gel on my hands and hair.

Long or Short

See, the thing is that I like long hair very much, but I also want to cut mine to the medium length. The struggle is real. I don’t like really short hair, though!

Light or Dark

On me personally I like dark hair.

Side sweep bangs or Full bangs

Both! But on me I like a little bit more full bangs.

Up or Down

Down!

rrrrrtttt.jpg

Rain or Shine

Shine, but I’m not into like really hot weather at all to be honest.

Summer or Winter

Summer, but like I said earlier I don’t like hot weather, and here where I live it’s never usually that hot, so that’s why summer.

Fall or Spring

That’s a more difficult question. But, let’s go with spring.

Chocolate or Vanilla

Chocolate when it comes to taste.

And that’s everything for today. I hope you enjoyed reading it and let me know which answers you agree with and which ones you don’t!

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Let’s connect!

BLOGLOVIN    •    INSTAGRAM    •    FACEBOOK    •    TWITTER    •    YOUTUBE

25 thoughts on “This or That: Beauty Edition Tag

Leave a Reply

