Bebe Relaxing Care Day & Night Cream | Review

img_0810

Hey my loves, so today I have another review for you. I have been a fan of Bebe products ever since I moved to Germany a couple of years ago. It is my favorite brand when it comes to inexpensive skin care and lovely ingredients. Today I am here to share my thoughts on Bebe Relaxing Care day & night cream.

If you want to see more, continue reading! 🙂

IMG_0800.JPG

Similarly to other Bebe face creams, the Relaxing Care day and night cream also comes in a clear glass jar with a plastic pink lid. The customer gets 50 ml of product in the jar, which is the standard amount of product for face creams. I purchased mine at DM drugstore for around 3,75€.

The most amazing feature of the product is the scent: it has a truly wonderful relaxing scent. I can smell vanilla and coconut in it for sure. The texture of the Bebe Relaxing Care cream is very light; it is a hybrid gel-cream product for sure, even though the packaging labels it as a cream.

IMG_0808.JPG

It sinks into the skin quickly, leaving a soft and plump feel, thanks to the glycerin and dimethicone in it. Thankfully, it does not ball up on the skin when you apply too much, so it works nicely as a makeup base. The scent of it disappears after a while.

The product has great, non-irritating ingredients in it: no bad alcohols, menthol or witch hazel. These bad guys tend to mess up my skin the most, and they are everywhere. Even supposedly great brands like Neutrogena tend to put a load of bad alcohols in their products, which I will never understand.

img_0810

Overall I’m a big fan of this cream. It works wonderfully for my skin type. This is my go to moisturizer. It is a face product that I would recommend to anyone, since this is a cream for all skin types.

Have you tried Bebe face creams before?

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

large  sssss  img_0311

5 thoughts on “Bebe Relaxing Care Day & Night Cream | Review

Leave a Reply

