THE CHRISTMAS TAG

IMG_0311.jpg

It’s almost Christmas! So, today I really wanted to do the Christmas tag, as I really like all the questions and I want to spread some Christmas cheer. Let’s get started! 🙂

What is your favorite Christmas film?

Home alone. I just love all of the “Home Alone” movies.

Have you ever had a White Christmas?

Growing up in Serbia I had almost every year white Christmas. It’s amazing.

Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?

Nope, we do it on Christmas Day.

Coloured lights on tree/house or white?

Always white, I just personally like it more white, however I love seeing the big tacky decorations outside peoples houses!

Is your Christmas tree real or fake?

It’s fake.

What is your all-time favorite holiday food/sweet treat?

Anything with the word ‘chocolate’ in it is usually good.

What is the best Christmas gift you’ve ever received?

I’ve received a lot of great gifts over the years, it’s hard to pick just one out.

Does Santa wrap presents or just sit them under the tree?

Wrap! It’s not Christmas unless the presents are wrapped and bowed. Does anyone seriously just sit them under the tree without wrapping?

When and how did you learn the truth about Santa?

I don’t remember it exactly, but I think I was 7 or 8 when my parents told me, like, I was a big girls already and it was time for the truth. But it made me so sad that I started crying haha :D.

What’s the most important thing about the Holidays for you?

My boyfriend and family. Being able to get away from all the stress of school and work. I am so blessed to have such amazing people in my life and being able to spend time with them makes the holidays special.

IMG_0311.JPG

So this is my Christmas Tag. I really hope you enjoyed. I love tags and therefore if you read this please follow it on and leave your links in the comment bar below so that I can read all your responses. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

img_0021  img_0067  30671723233_d5b43bc709_k

3 thoughts on “THE CHRISTMAS TAG

Leave a Reply

