MayBeauty – The Incredible Face Gel | Review + Discount Code

DSC_1759_zpsa0ntbhip.jpg

Few weeks ago, I got one package from MayBeauty with ”The Incredible Face Gel”. The face gel should remove the dead skin cells, cleanse the pores, excess oil and make the face appear cleaner in general. That sounds good, doesn’t it?

If you want to see more, continue reading. 🙂

30257265105_b96f9f2fa9_o.jpg

The gel comes in little plastic container. One plastic container contains 10 ml of the product and I think one container is enough for two applications.

The gel smells pleasant and is transparent. You should massage it onto the skin areas that you want to clean. You can use it daily or once a week. May Beauty is, by the way, a brand from Finland and it is cruelty free!

I have oily skin, my T- zone is incredibly oily. I usually use Garnier products for oily skin, because it’s just easier to get them in any drug store. But since this was sent to me I wanted to try it. May Beauty sent me 4 applications, which will be enough for 8 uses.

30573610390_edf3cecc7f_k.jpg

About 2-3 minutes I massage the gel gently in a circular motion into the skin. After a few minutes massaging you can already see fallen off dead skin cells. With each application, dead skin cells will become less and you will not be able to see them anymore. I use this gel once a week, at the evening after I remove my makeup.

The gel is very liquid and it’s easy to apply it. I have to say that my face feels really smooth and so nice later on. And I will definitely purchase more of these.

One ‘Incredible Face Gel’ set with 8 containers costs € 26 but I got the following discount code for you dajanafacegel30, where you can save 30% on maybeauty.de ! May Beauty guarantees money back if you’re not happy with the gel.

I really hope you enjoyed and I hope you will use the discount code. 🙂

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

30753484826_079429cc77_k  30052526044_f076209535_k  30567169642_ab022770ee_k

4 thoughts on “MayBeauty – The Incredible Face Gel | Review + Discount Code

Leave a Reply

