MeMeMe – Lip Glide Velvet Finish Lip Color | Review

30596205941_344b1f4d95_k

Hey my loves,

another gem I got in my Glossybox recently is MeMeMe – Lip Glide Velvet Finish Lip Color. I have to be honest and say that I’ve never heard about Me Me Me brand before.

If you want to see how I like their lip pencil, continue reading. 🙂

30052526044_f076209535_k

 

The MeMeMe – Lip Glide Velvet Finish Lip Color comes in a really pretty crayon shaped packaging. The outside of the packaging is black and the bottom matches the color of the pencil you chose and the letters printed on it are white.

Even though it might look like it’s a twist up pencil (because of the bottom part), it isn’t. This is a pencil you have to sharpen using a big sharpener. Even though I would have liked it even more if you were able to twist it up instead of sharpen it, I like the way the packaging looks.

30567219682_49f4502ed2_k.jpg

The pencil I got is called Playful Peach. Playful Peach is a very bright color. I really like the color, it’s very unique in my collection. It’s bright and fun and perfect for pretty much every season, which is why I love it so much.

It has a matte-velvet finish and promises to be long lasting. The nib on the pencil is the perfect size to allow for easy application and I had no issues applying this. It’s also quite moisturising, which is good because I often have issues with dry lips that can get worse with some lip products. The pencil is creamy, with a high pigmentation. It’s also super easy to apply because it’s in the shape of a pencil. It’s really like you’re just coloring in your lips. It’s so easy to work with, everyone can do it.

30093342603_b6356151bb_k.jpg

It’s also available in 5 other colors, so if you’re after a brighter, or darker shade, then there’s something for you.

I’ve found these can be used as a lip liner with your favorite lipstick or worn alone which is my preferred method as they give enough color without the need for a lipstick.

30383930640_f21829964e_k

Overall I think the MeMeMe – Lip Glide Velvet Finish Lip Color is a really nice product. It’s comfortable to wear, it’s very pigmented, it’s extremely easy to work with and the color is absolutely gorgeous. I highly recommend giving it a try!

That was it for today. I hope you enoyed. Have you ever tried any MeMeMe products?

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

30567169642_ab022770ee_k  30647738326_c48886082b_k  dsc_2212_zpsomwokg3i

3 thoughts on “MeMeMe – Lip Glide Velvet Finish Lip Color | Review

Leave a Reply

