Catrice 108 The Very Berry Best Nail Polish | Review

30567169642_ab022770ee_k

Hey my loves,

so, few days ago I showed you guys what came inside my GlossyBox of October. One of those products was this Catrice 108 The Very Berry Best Nail Polish. Today I’m going to review it and tell you guys every last thing about it. If you’re interested in finding out more about this gorgeous looking nail polish, continue reading! 🙂

30549535721_60bd3bf7c4_k.jpg

The nail polish comes in a glass bottle with a black top. On the front it says the name of the brand and on the back you’ll find the usual things like the name of the color and some kind of information about the product and the brand. Something I never really care about. I over all really like the look of the packaging.

The color I got is absolutely gorgeous. It’s the perfect color for this time of year in my opinion. Shade that I got is called ”108 The Very Berry Best”. This is a gorgeous berry shade, perfect for the fall.

30691594856_2e918dde9f_k

The polish itself is like extremely opaque. It’s not necessary at all to use two coats. I did because I just like doing that, but if you don’t want to, don’t bother, it looks absolutely fine with one coat. As I expected, the color turned out a bit darker on the nails than it looks in the bottle, and even though I would have loved it even more if it was the actual same color as the color in the bottle, I do like the look of it.

But, the very, berry best thing about this nail polish is the fact that it dries extremely quickly. Like within 10 to 15 minutes. Okay, of course you should be careful, it won’t be completely bump proof within 10 to 15 minutes yet, but it’s pretty impressive.

30728721565_6abe04485a_k

And lastly, the staying power. After 4 days I got my first teeny tiny chip, which was completely my own fault, but aside from that it still looked pretty much perfect, there was no sign of tip wear, the polish cracking or looking a little worn off.

So, all together, I think this nail polish is pretty amazing. The color is absolutely gorgeous, it’s not extremely difficult to apply in a neat way and the drying time just really impressed me. Love it!

30567169642_ab022770ee_k

That was it for today. I hope you enjoyed reading today’s review and let me know which color you like wearing on your nails during this time of year!

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

30647738326_c48886082b_k  dsc_2212_zpsomwokg3i  large

 

2 thoughts on “Catrice 108 The Very Berry Best Nail Polish | Review

Leave a Reply

