Realash Eyelash Enhancer | Update After A Month

DSC_2212_zpsomwokg3i.jpg

Hey my loves,

About a month ago I started using the Realash Eyelash Enhancer* (One bottle 30ml, €70, treatment duration 4-5 months). You can find a post introducing this product on my blog here. Realash claims that the enhancer can lengthen and thicken your top lashes in only 3 months.

If you want to see my results, continue reading. 🙂

DSC_2208_zpszkd15vxu.jpg
The application is super easy. After removing your makeup you apply the serum to the base of your upper lashes before going to bed – like you’d apply eyeliner. Unfortunately this product is really pricey and you only get 3 ml in one bottle. However, the company claims it can last 4-5 months as you only need a tiny little bit every day.
This product doesn’t irritate my skin, there are no burning eyes as there are no harsh chemical ingredients. Realash uses mostly natural ingredients like aloe vera or fruit extracts. The product is not tested on animals.
PicMonkey Collage.jpg
However, as much as I wanted this product to work out, somehow it did not work out for me. Although it’s been only 4 weeks I’m using this products, I still don’t see the difference in the length, but I do feel like my lashes got thicker. I was very disappointed, because after reading a lot of positive reviews from other bloggers, I really thought this will be a great product.
Besides thickness, I don’t see a big difference on my lashes, which is kind of sad, but I will continue using this product till the end. This is just a first update after 4 weeks, I will do a final review after 3 months.
dsc_2212_zpsomwokg3i
I hope you enjoyed reading this. Have you ever tried any similar products? If yes, let me know in the comments below.🙂
*This product was sent to me free of charge for the purpose of this review*

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

large  large-8  30257222685_1cf18567a8_o

One thought on “Realash Eyelash Enhancer | Update After A Month

  1. Pingback: GLOSSYBOX Unboxing

Leave a Reply

