Mark Face And Body Scrub | Review + Discount Code

30257222685_1cf18567a8_o

Hey my loves,

I’m sure you’ve all heard of coffee scrubs by now, they’ve been sweeping across the world like a firestorm, but today I’m reviewing the Mark Face And Body Scrub. I’ve been using it for a little over a couple weeks now, so I feel like I can tell you guys what I think! 🙂

29960113660_1a8dabb1f4_o

The package can be sealed on top, so you won’t have to worry about getting scrub all over your bathroom. I think it’s a nice package, nothing too special.

The smell of coconut mixed with coffee is delicious! I never thought I would like the smell, because I don’t really drink coffee. But this scrub smells amazing. I wish they would make shampoo and a whole bunch of bodycare with this scent!

30222061756_a2aa9cc569_o

HOW TO USE?

You’re supposed to massage the scrub into wet skin, then let dry for 5 minutes and rinse off. When I first used this I applied it just to my face to test it out. I didn’t put on much, followed all the directions and rinsed it off.

So a couple days after I tried it on my face, I decided to try it in the shower. I applied it over wet skin, massaged and let dry for 5 minutes, you know the drill. When I went to rinse it off, the coffee beans rinsed off, but left a lighter brown residue behind, so afterwards I use a shower gel and body puff just to wash that brown color off.

30257008775_007e648fd6_o

It doesn’t cause redness or irritation. It is sure moisturising but I do feel the need to apply a cocoa body lotion after use on my dry body skin.  It aims to improve your skins imperfections and re-hydrate your skin.

I have included pictures of the scrub on my table as I didn’t want to take pictures of me naked in the shower – which you can view above. If you want any further information or want to the buy the product then you can click HERE to go to the main website for them.

Mark Face And Body Scrub 200g, €18.97

You can use the code mark&dajana to get 20% off your order.

Overall, this is my all time favourite scrub. I love that it is good stuff with skin loving ingredients and contain no nasties. It does what it says. The price is affordable and the quantity provided is really great  in each  pack.

Have you ever tried a coffee-based scrub or something similar? Let me know in the comments below!

Have a nice day❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

picmonkey-collage  dsc_1728_zpsiaf1hzsn  14089207_10206199650901780_5664574967089931686_n

 

 

3 thoughts on “Mark Face And Body Scrub | Review + Discount Code

Leave a Reply

