5 Things I Love About Blogging

tumblr_oco4f4IPpr1rd6pg7o8_1280.jpg

I personally think that every blogger has a few things that come with blogging that they just like a lot. Just a bit more than the other fun stuff. Today I will share with you my favorite things about blogging.

If you’re interested, continue reading. ๐Ÿ™‚

1. Taking and editing photoโ€™s.

I love love loooove taking and editing photos. I like how you can do so much with it. How a different background or a different angle can change the entire picture. I just like improving my skills every time I take pictures for my blog. Also the editing part is a favorite of mine. Iย like seeing the difference between before and after pictures and how changing only one small thing can make the picture so much prettier.

large.jpg

2. Sharing my favorites.

Another thing I really like is sharing my favorite products. What is more fun than showing everyone the products that you enjoy using so much! Itโ€™s such a nice thing that through your blog you might be able to help people find out about a new product that might become their favorite as well!

Whenever I buy something I always get super excited (maybe a bit over excited) to show it to everyone. My friends donโ€™t really care about make-up too much, they will act friendly and talk with me about products, but I know they donโ€™t understand. But now that I have a blog, I can do a haul and I get to share my excitement with the people that do genuinely care. That makes my life so much better!

tumblr_oco4f4IPpr1rd6pg7o5_1280.jpg

3. Being able to communicate with people from all around the world.

One of the best things is that through my blog I get to communicate with people from all around the world. I love it when I look at my stats and I see a list of different nationalities. I like that a lot! Alsoย mostย of my friends and people I just talk with are not that into make-up, as I already said.ย They either donโ€™t know or donโ€™t care a lot about it. Through my blog I can get in touch with people that do share that same love for beauty. If I buy an amazing palette I know that when I write about it some people will actually be interested. They do care because they love beauty too. Thatโ€™s such a nice thing!

tumblr_oco4dvqn5b1rd6pg7o1_1280

 

4. Reading comments.

Another think I love is reading the comments you leave on my blog. Whenever I get a notification of a new comment on my blog I get so excited. I really love reading the sweet things you have to say. Itโ€™s so lovely to read!

large (1).jpg

5.ย You can blog everywhere.

The last and one of the best things is that you can blog literally everywhere. You can do it in your bed, on the couch, in a cafe, everywhere. You donโ€™t even have toย get dressed. You can just do it in your comfy outfit and it doesnโ€™t even matter. Isnโ€™t that the best thing ever?!

large (2).jpg

I hope you liked reading my 5ย favorite things about blogging and donโ€™t forget to leave in the comments your favorite things about blogging, or if you donโ€™t blog, about reading blogs!

Have a nice dayโค

Love, Dajana.

Donโ€™t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVINย | INSTAGRAMย | FACEBOOKย |ย TWITTERย | YOUTUBEย |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

14089207_10206199650901780_5664574967089931686_n.jpgย ย dsc_1728_zpsiaf1hzsn.jpgย ย large-21.jpg

27 thoughts on “5 Things I Love About Blogging

    • dajanaerd says:

      I’m obsessed with your pictures! They are always so professional and beautiful!

      I do speak German, not perfect, but I do and I understand it very well. I’m just a little bit insecure when I have to speak/ write with other people. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  1. Sangeeta says:

    Loved reading this post.. in fact I feel the same way about blogging. Sharing your experience, meeting people with similar interests – it is an amazing experience.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

