3 Different Hairstyles With Irresistible Me Hair Extensions

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

Hey my loves,

Today I’m going to show you 3 different hairstyles with Irresistible Me Hair Extensions. I’m wearing Silky Ginger 22” in 200 g. Β I already have a review on these hair extensions HERE.

If you want to see more, continue reading. πŸ™‚
xxxxx

The first hairstyle is a fishtail braid. The braid is very easy to make, but it takes a lot of time especially if you have a long hair. But I really like how it looks, so when I have more time to do my hair, then I do this.

sssss.jpg

This hair style is super easy and fast to make. When you don’t have time, but you still want your hair to look cute, this is perfect for it! It takes literally 5 minutes.

zzzzzz.jpg

This is such a cute hairstyle for any occasions. I feel like you can wear this to a party, weddings, going to the city for a coffee with your friends, literally anything! This one does take some time to be done, but it’s worth it!

IrresistibleMe.com

Irresistible Me YouTubeΒ 

http://facebook.com/irresistiblemeofficial

http://instagram.com/irresistibleme_hair

https://twitter.com/IrresistibleMeO

http://www.pinterest.com/irresistibleme

Google+

I hope you enjoyed and I hope you will try to recreate one of these. πŸ™‚

Have a nice day❀

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVINΒ | INSTAGRAMΒ | FACEBOOKΒ |Β TWITTERΒ | YOUTUBEΒ |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

1280px-flag_of_germany-svgΒ Β picmonkey-image2Β Β tumblr_od31k38Y5w1rd6pg7o7_540

One thought on “3 Different Hairstyles With Irresistible Me Hair Extensions

Leave a Reply

