Born Pretty Store – Necklaces

dsc_1737_zpsqpoawab4

Hey my loves,

I’ve reviewed, few days ago a beautiful lipstick from Born Pretty Store. In their store they have a lot of jewlery and assecories as well. They have all sorts of rings, necklaces, bracelets, body jewelry, earrings, and more, all of which are sold at extremely low prices, even for as low as $0.99! In this post I’ve decided to show you necklaces that I got from them. If you want to see more, then continue reading. 🙂

They also gave me a discount code for my beautiful readers. 10% off code: DEGW10

They told me to pick anything I want from their store, so I picked two necklaces, one lipstick and one stamping plate for nails. I was very excited to try their items.

Starry Sky Moon

One of the necklaces I picked from Born Pretty Store was the Galaxy – print Starry Sky Moon necklace, a long silver necklace with an intricate pendant. This necklace is only $1.99 and is offered in twelve different styles; I picked pattern #3, with a blue-and-purple galaxy print.

The necklace looks exactly like pictured; it’s a longer necklace, perfect for sweaters and similar items. The quality of the necklace is also great, especially for a price of just about $2.

DSC_1738_zpsmrypwzro.jpg

DSC_1743_zpsis7uruuw.jpg

Retro Leaf Artificial Gem Star Necklace

The next one that I got is Retro Leaf Artificial Gem Star Necklace. Born Pretty Store’s three-layer necklace features three dangling pendants: a star, a gem, and a leaf. Each pendant is attached to a different-length chain.

This piece was one of my biggest surprises, because I really didn’t expect that a $3 necklace could turn out so nice. It’s also one of my favorites from this time’s order and a necklace that I’ll be wearing quite often, because it’s unique but still easy to wear with all sorts of outfits.

dsc_1735_zpsgytqmuefdsc_1750_zps8mkm6zrs

That was it for today. I hope you enjoyed reading this and I hope you like these neckleces as much as I do. 🙂

Don’t forget to use the discount code to get 10% off your order. The code is: DEGW10

Have a nice day ❤

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

dsc_1643_zpspmlmph9h  large  tumblr_o6c7f1dzvl1uulmuho1_1280

 

3 thoughts on “Born Pretty Store – Necklaces

Leave a Reply

