Realash Eyelash Enhancer

DSC_1778_zpsqmvhyhfr.jpg

Hey my loves,

I was recently contacted by Realash and offered the opportunity to try out their eyelash growth serum. Obviously, as a beauty lover and mascara junkie I couldn’t say no! My lashes are brittle and short, and there’s definitely no curling action going on there, so I definitely needed this!

If you want to know more continue reading. 🙂

DSC_1787_zpspumuzoeb.jpg

DSC_1767_zpsqjw8i8qd.jpg

As I already said, Realash contacted me to test and review their product: a lash enhancer that will add volume and length to your lashes and enhance their overall appearance. I need to say that I’ve never tried any similar products for my eyelashes or anything like that, so I’m kind of extied to see how this is going to work out.

They provided me with their newest eyelash serum: Realash Eyelash Enhancer. It promises 83% longer and 79% fuller lashes and will also help protect them from brittleness after 3 months. Just what my lashes needs!

dsc_1772_zps9rkubmie

Realash advanced formula accelerates natural lash growth and strengthens them at the roots. As a result, your lashes become long, healthier-looking and nourished. This formula also prevents them from falling out. It should be used once a day after removing your makeup for the night. Apply it on the upper eyelid at the roots of your lashes.

dsc_1780_zpsrdaqtmdn

The camera was not my friend today, so I couldn’t focus it better on the applicator. I still hope you can see it.

The packaging is simple, but it still looks professional and nice. I also like how good and safe it was packed in the box.

They give the instructions in a lot of languages! For me personally, it’s important to have it at least in English. But they have it even in my mother language, Serbian, which was surprising and really nice.

On the back of the product it says what is the products made of, who is the producer, responsible person and it says that the product was made in Europe.

This products has not been tested on animals.

DSC_1782_zpsfy7bfodo.jpg

DSC_1777_zpseslwwcya.jpg

Are you just as curious as I am? I will give you a first update after 3 – 4 weeks and a final review after 3 months. So you should definitely keep an eye on my blog.

I hope you enjoyed reading this. Have you ever tried any similar products? If yes, let me know in the comments below. 🙂

*This product was sent to me free of charge for the purpose of this review*

Love, Dajana. 

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

large-42.jpg  picmonkey-image2.jpg  13072288_617471771737440_762040154_o.jpg

 

4 thoughts on “Realash Eyelash Enhancer

Leave a Reply

