Born Pretty Store – The Most Beautiful Lipstick in the World

DSC_1610_zps5cqvqqem.jpg

Hey my loves,

I have something really special for you today. I will talk about the most beautiful lipstick in the world that I received from Born Pretty Store. They offered me a collaboration with them and told me to choose what I want from their store. One of the items I’ve chosen is this beautiful lipstick.

If you’re interested in what I have to say about it then continue reading!. 🙂

dsc_1640_zpsbk0g7z7g

dsc_1643_zpspmlmph9h

The lipsticks come in a purplish packaging with gold detailing. The packaging don’t feel very sturdy or luxurious, but also no specifically cheap or anything like that. Overall I’m neutral about the packaging.

There are a total of 3 different colors available. I chose number 2. (Look at the lipsticks HERE).

dsc_1629_zps8kzcnzsl

The lipstick itself is very pretty and has a nice scent and felt smooth on my skin. I tried it on my arm first and the color turned a light pink. The lipstick is completely smooth and is really quite beautiful to look at.

Pigmentation of this lipstick isn’t bad either. For me it feels almost like I’ve applied a lip gloss and not a lipstick. But to be honest, considering the fact these lipsticks are so affordable, it’s not bad at all. It’s actually pretty impressive.

 

DSC_1637_zpstmtdxxrs.jpg

The staying power is decent. It’s not bad, but it’s definitely not the best. They stay in place for about 2 to 3 hours, depending on how much you eat, drink, talk, kiss, etc.

Overall I think this lipstick is pretty great and very beautiful. It feels really nice on the lips, it’s super easy to work with and the pigmentation is pretty great, especially considering the price.

dsc_1643_zpspmlmph9h

They also gave me a discount code for my beautiful readers. 10% off code: DEGW10

If the code is used 5 or more times, they will offer a giveaway for my followers <3.

I hope you enjoyed reading this. What do you think about this lipstick? Tell me in the comments! 🙂

*This post is NOT sponsored however the lipstick was sent to me free of charge for a review*

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

large.jpg  tumblr_o6c7f1dzvl1uulmuho1_1280   picmonkey-image2

sharing-caring-hearts

16 thoughts on “Born Pretty Store – The Most Beautiful Lipstick in the World

Leave a Reply

