Fall Favorites | Collab w/ O livera

Hey my loves,

Fall is my favorite makeup season, if that’s even a thing. Falling leaves, grapes, chestnuts, apples it all creates my favorite shades. It’s the season of darker colors, smoky eyes and vampy lips. On that note, I wanted to share few of my favorite makeup and nail polishes for this season.

This post is a collaboration with the beautiful Olivera, who will be sharing her favorite products for the season!  Her channel is amazing and you’ll definitely want to check it out!  Since our collab will inform you about the best products for eyes and lips, you’ll be set for fall! 😉 (Her video is HERE)

I hope you will enjoy!

EYES

dsc_1578_zpsdqvj0xcx

dsc_1579_zps0s4y1bhi

Nyx Merci Beaucoup –  I bought the Merci Beaucoup because I wanted a red eyeshadow to match my hair. The colors are so beautiful and I can play around with tons of new makeup looks because the palette is so versatile. The palette contains nine colors. Six shimmery shades and three matte colors. I think this palette is great for the fall.

DSC_1572_zpssk9nhfad.jpg

Nyx Liquid Gold – It’s a rich, brightened copper with warm, orange undertones and a lighter, golden metallic sheen. The eyeshadow as intensely pigmented with a really smooth, blendable texture that wasn’t powdery at all. The pigmentation is absolutely incredible!

FACE

DSC_1575_zpsuuut5uew.jpg

Essence Matt Touch Blush – I absolutely love the color of the blush, I really like the fact that it’s matte and it makes my skin look really pretty and healthy. This is a great, great blush. I highly recommend it if you’re on the hunt for a great affordable blush!

LIPS

dsc_1591_zpsyd0oarnj

Wet n Wild Vamp It Up – I’m pretty impressed by the formula of this and the packaging is simple and durable. I truly feel that if you are comfortable enough to wear dark shades like these then you can rock this shade. One of the best selling shades from Wet N Wild brand and one of the most affordable pocket friendly color for anyone looking for a vampy shade to try out. And it’s perfect for fall.

DSC_1540_zpscz05ucpz.jpg

Mac Taupe – is a muted reddish-taupe brown with a matte finish. This applies smoothly without tugging just like all other matte lipsticks that I have bought from them. The scent is vanilla and this lipstick is also perfect for fall.

dsc_1599_zpsuutb3uxt

P2 Perfect Look 011 Aubergine – I love that there are a lot of colors to choose from with these lip liners! Loved the easy application of the liner, smooth and true to color. Definitely will be getting more colors.

dsc_1593_zpsao35mzwi

Alverde 16 Pretty Mauve – The texture is very creamy & has stayed up to 6 hours on my lips without the color disappearing. The color is perfect, in the shade ”Pretty Mauve”. The color is very similar to the Mac Soar lip pencil.

NAILS

DSC_1581_zpsag9e4wxl.jpg

jjjjjjj.jpg

Manhattan 570 Club Nights – has a black base, with purplish micro glitter pieces. It’s just so beautiful on my nails. (I will share the picture on my Instagram).

Rival de Loop #38 Ready To Berry – is a dark plum cream shade. The color is really amazing. You know, that I have a big crush on nude nail polishes, but I wore this one a few times already. And I really like this shade. I think it’ll be perfect for both, fall and winter.

Rival de Loop High Shine 16 – This nail polish does look pretty on itself, but I used it as a top coat over Rival de Loop Ready To Berry. I’ve used 2 coats in this picture. It doesn’t take that long to dry, but I suggest you don’t try this when you’re in a hurry.

That was it for today. I really hope you enjoyed reading this. Don’t forget to check out Olivera’s video to see her Fall Favorites. 🙂

Love, Dajana. 

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

POSTS YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

 tumblr_o6c7f1dzvl1uulmuho1_1280   tumblr_o9zxdcuvrq1qz86ovo1_1280  picmonkey-image2

sharing-caring-hearts

13 thoughts on “Fall Favorites | Collab w/ O livera

Leave a Reply

