Zoeva Naturally Yours Palette Review

tumblr_obyf7gg0GE1rd6pg7o5_1280

Hey my loves,

I feel like I naturally gravitate towards mid-priced brands these days; you get a lovely product in a pretty package without feeling like you’re spending a bomb and Zoeva fits perfectly into that category. I have been shopping a lot of eye makeup recently, specially eye shadows, and one of them is Zoeva Naturally Yours Palette. I’m so happy to share my thoughts on this palette with you guys 🙂tumblr_obyf7gg0GE1rd6pg7o3_1280.jpgtumblr_obyf7gg0GE1rd6pg7o2_1280.jpgThe palette  is paraben-free and mineral oil-free. The package design is definitely an eye-catching array of light brown, flowing smoke effect. Zoeva is known for their high-quality products so I was not surprised to have their eyeshadows living up to their reputation. One swatch was already highly pigmented. The palette comes in a sleeve which is handy for keeping palette clean. The palette also contains a selection of matte and shimmer shadows ranging from shimmery golds, matte browns and satin nudes which is ideal for a day to night look.

tumblr_obyf7gg0GE1rd6pg7o4_1280.jpg

tumblr_obyf64zSrc1rd6pg7o10_1280.jpg

tumblr_obyf64zSrc1rd6pg7o9_1280.jpg

The shadows are satin smooth and super blendable. The colors are so rich and vibrant in just one swipe. You can see the swatches; these are just swiped once on my hand. The texture is extremely soft; you need to be careful when using any brush. Any ignorance or hurry can lead to product wastage.

Hard brush hair can disturb the softness on the pan surface which can lead to crumbling wastage. Full marks to the blending ability, the colors blend seamless with any blending/shadow brush. There’s a good combination of light and dark shades as well as of mattes and shimmers. All in all it’s a really well balanced palette and a great everyday staple.

tumblr_obyf7gg0GE1rd6pg7o6_1280.jpg

Overall this palette is probably the best quality and most original eyeshadow palette I’ve come across at this price-point. I love that they name the shades and give each palette a theme. There are some lovely, unique shades and original ideas in their line, which I love. I also do like the packaging; although it’s cardboard it isn’t flimsy and they’re very slim, making them perfect for travel.

Zoeva Naturally Yours Palette €21.80

Have you tried any of Zoeva palettes? If yes, tell me what you think about them! 🙂

Love, Dajana.

Don’t forget to follow me on 

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE |

sharing-caring-hearts

20 thoughts on “Zoeva Naturally Yours Palette Review

    • dajanaerd says:

      Indeed, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to order Naturally Yours or Cocoa Blend palette, but then I picked this one. Because these are my kind of shades. 😀 But I will definitely order Cocoa Blend next time. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

