Current Makeup-Wishlist

 

vertical-pan-of-coarse-bulgur-on-white-background-2-this-video-was-shoot-using-custom-light-set-up-with-additional-custom-build-

Hey my loves ❤ I hope you are all doing well!

I don’t know if you already seen my video from yesterday. If you haven’t please check it out HERE.

Anyway, let’s start with my Makeup- Wishlist. 🙂

Today I am sharing my current makeup wish list. There are so many makeup products out there that it is almost impossible to keep up with what’s new. Here are a few products that I am currently craving! Also if you click on any of this products list down below you will be able to see more about the product.

jih.jpg

  1. Zoeva Golden Rose Complete Eye Set 
  2. Kylie Jenner Lip Kit (which is impossible to get because they are always sold out in 10 min)
  3. Morphe 350 Eyeshadow Palette
  4. Carli Bybel Eyeshadow & Highlighter Palette
  5. Shaaanxo Eyeshadow & Lipstick Palette
  6. Anastasia Beverly Hills Illuminator
  7. Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder

I hope everyone is having a great day !

Love, 

blog-signature

Don’t forget to follow me on 

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | 

sharing-caring-hearts

25 thoughts on “Current Makeup-Wishlist

  1. Kimberly Starr says:

    I have the 35O palette and is definitely a staple in my collection! Absolutely in love with all the shades! The only downside is it’s typically always out of stock due to high demand. But if you can get your hands on it, I definitely suggest giving it a try! Also: it would be cool to see a post of what makeup looks you create with it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • dajanaerd says:

      Ahh now I want it even more 😀 The colors really look nice ! As soon as I get my hands on this palette I will try to create a lot of looks and will post it on my blog, instagram or maybe even make a video 😀 🙂

      Please check out my new video if you haven’t already https://goo.gl/46pXuk

      Like

Leave a Reply

