Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid Review

13453466_1369148569768347_514021772_o.jpg

English_language.svg Hey my loves ❤

Welcome back to my blog! In today’s post I’m doing a review on Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid lipstick. I currently have just this one shade, but I will still do a review on it.

If you’re interested in what I have to say about it, keep on reading. 🙂

Civil_Flag_of_Serbia.svg Zdravo svima ❤

Dobrodošli nazad na moj blog! Danas ću uraditi recenziju Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid tečnih ruževa. Trenutno imam samo ovu jednu nijansu, ali sam ipak odlučila da napišem svoje mišljenje.

Tako da ako vaš zanima šta ja mislim o ovim tečnim ruževima, nastavite da čitate. 🙂

13499566_1369148533101684_1362055452_o

English_language.svg In Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid collection there are ten different shades of these lipsticks. There you can find every shade from nudes to pinks and oranges, and then you got the darker shades.  You can see all of the shades HERE.

Civil_Flag_of_Serbia.svg U Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid kolekciji ima deset različitih nijansi. Možete pronaći sve nijanse, od nude nijansi do rozih i narandžastih, pa i do tamnijih nijansi. Sve nijanse možete pogledati OVDE.

13460754_1369148559768348_930054531_o

English_language.svg I think the packaging looks really nice, it’s simple and and it looks good. It’s all plastic and you can see the color that you should be getting. I don’t know is it just me, but I actually like how they smell. The smell is not that bad like everyone was saying. I can’t actually describe what the smell is like, but it’s definitely not disgusting.

Civil_Flag_of_Serbia.svg Mislim da pakovanje izgleda lepo, jednostavno je i simpatično. Pakovanje je od plastike i možete da vidite nijansu koju bi trebalo da dobijete. Ne znam da li sam ja jedina koja misli ovako, ali meni ovi tečni ruževi imaju sasvim prijatan miris. Ne mogu tačno da opišem kako mirišu, ali ne smrde kako neki tvrde.

13499606_1369148576435013_1786616293_o.jpg

English_language.svg The shade that I got is 05 Nude Flush. This is a pink nude shade, one of my favorites for everyday wear. It looks really good on the lips and I really like the shade. This lipstick is very pigmented, I just had to dip it in once and then apply it. They are definitely pigmented, which is a great thing.

Civil_Flag_of_Serbia.svg Nijansa koju ja imam je 05 Nude Flush.Ovo je pink nude nijansa koja je savršena za svakodnevnu upotrebu. Ova nijansa izgleda prelepo na usnama i stvarno mi se sviđa. Nude Flush tečni ruž ima dobru pigmentaciju i u jednom nanošenju se dobije željena boja.

English_language.svg The only problem I have is that they are not matte, like they claim to be. I think Maybelline did a great job with pigmentation, as far as being a matte liquid lipstick, I don’t really consider them matte. I feel like they are more creamy texture. They just don’t set matte at all, so I feel like this lipsticks are perfect if you have extremely dry lips.

Civil_Flag_of_Serbia.svg Jedini problem koji imam sa ovim ruževima jeste to se ne osuše u potpunosti, kao ostali mat ruževi. Ja mislim da Maybelline uradio veoma dobar posao što se tiče pigmentacije, ali kao što tvrde i pišu da je ovo mat ruž, ne bih se složila sa tim, zato što je formula veoma kremasta. Kao što sam već rekla, ovi ruževi se ne osuše u potpunosti, i mislim da su savršeni za osobe sa suvim usnama.

I hope you enjoyed. Leave a comment, and tell me some of your favorite matte lipsticks?

Love, 

blog-signature

Don’t forget to follow me on 

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | 

sharing-caring-hearts

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid Review

Leave a Reply

