My Travel Wishlist

large (3).jpgHey my loves ❤

I’m really sorry that I haven’t posted anything almost a week! But yeah, from now I will always share a new post every two days. 🙂

Today I want to talk about my Travel Wishlist. A couple of days ago, I’ve been planning (dreaming) away in my head about places I’d love to explore. I think it’s very cool to discover new places and hotspots. And I would really like to see more from the world.

So let’s start with the first one 🙂

New York

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

I really wanna visit New York. I’ve seen a lot of movies and pictures on the internet and I really want to discover the city by myself. New York is really by far the first one on my wish list.  It’s so expensive to travel to New York, but I think it’s totally worth it.

                                    

    Los Angeles

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

The second place in America that I would love to visit is Los Angeles. I really want to see the Hollywood sign by myself. Also spotting some really famous people at Bevery Hills. Of course take some pictures on the walk of fame and visit Disney Land.

Milan

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

This is  such a gorgeous city.  I really want to visit Milan. I think it’s really beautiful because of their historical buildings. But of course the main reason is for shopping.

Fiji

PicMonkey Collage.jpgI think you have to visit Fiji just once in your life. I’ve no words to describe it. It looks so beautiful and my dream is to go there one day.

Maldives

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

This really needs no explanation, but that turquoise water and the never-ending white sand beaches are dreamy.

Where would you like to travel?

Another question, does any of you have the app called Usk.me ?
It’s a really cool app where you can follow interesting people and ask them questions and they can ask you 😉
The app is currently only available for iPhone!
My username is ‘dajanaerd’
Make sure to follow me! I will follow you back 🙌🏻👌🏻

tumblr_o7j2tw2EGj1rd6pg7o1_540

Love, 

blog-signature

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER |

13072288_617471771737440_762040154_o  favorite-nstagram-photo-apps  large-8 13148391_1339703042712900_147648421_o1.jpg

18 thoughts on “My Travel Wishlist

  1. mrsyjo says:

    Lugares lindos. o Brasil também tem lugares que eu posso te indicar, o Pantanal Matogrossense, as praias de Jericoacara e Canoa Quebrada no Ceará e os pampas do Rio Grande do Sul. Gostei muito das fotos.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Schnauzevoll says:

    I tried to write down a list once but then again, I am travel addicted and my heart can never decide if i want to see a huge city or some mystical surrounding (probably the latter as soon as i moved back into a huge city *lol*)
    but yes, that is some nice travel list, good luck in visiting all of these places!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

