Fashion Wishlist

plain_white_background_211387.jpg

Playsuit / £20 Miss Selfridge – Watch / £24.50 Lipsy – Shoulder Bag / £25 River Island – Boots / £25 Boohoo – 3D Cropped Scallop Tee / £12 TopShop – Puff Skirt / £19.60 House of Fraser

Hey my loves ❤

I haven’t done a fashion wishlist on my blog before and I have decided to do one. There isn’t much that I’ve been needing – wanting, but there were a few items that made it onto my list.

I have had the playsuit in my saved items for a while now, I think it’s very wearable and would fit into my wardrobe quiet nicely. The staple tee gets a playful update in this 3D scallop striped style. The top and skirt combination, I think could be dressed up for a nice evening out or dressed down for a casual day look. This Lipsy Ladies pink colored watch comes complete with pink sunray dial. It has a stone set bezel as well as rose gold colored markers on a dial. I really like it. And at the end this shoulder bag, I’m literally in love. It looks so cute, I love it.

Love, 

blog-signature

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | TWITTER |

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Fashion Wishlist

Leave a Reply

