Cocomelody Wedding Dresses

coco logo

Hey my loves ❤

Yes, I am posting on a Friday, which is unusual, but today I have something different for you guys, and when I say different, I mean on something that I haven’t talked about on my blog before. And that ”something” are wedding dresses!

I have to say that i’m very picky when it comes to dresses, especially when I look online wedding dresses. They have to be different than the ones you see all the time. At least I think like that. I think the wedding day is something, very, very special and you have to look amazing and unique. The site I visited is cocomelody, they have the most beautiful and inspiring wedding dresses ever.

To get inspiration, I often look at wedding photography. I get inspired by all beautiful things. I have looked at backless wedding dresses, and I have to admit they were just breathtaking. I can definitely imagine myself one day wearing one of these dresses on my wedding day.

There are so many different types of wedding dresses, I personally like modern, a little bit shorter and with an open back wedding dresses. (Like on the second picture). But in general I like everything unique and that’s why I will probably have similar wedding dress, one day. 😉

 

If you are looking for wedding dresses, I definitely recommend taking a look at the shop cocomelody. At the moment they are having a sale of wedding dresses, you can get 20$ off by following the steps,on the picture below. Check it out, i’m sure you will find something that you like.

Trumpet-Mermaid

 

Tell me what you think about wedding dresses! Do you ever think about your wedding day? How would you like your dress to be like? 🙂

*sponsored post*

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK |

 

9 thoughts on “Cocomelody Wedding Dresses

  1. Stephanie says:

    I personally like long wedding dresses! (I am a little more conservative haha) the details on those dresses looks soooo pretty! Definitely gonna take a look when the days comes. 🙂

    Ps. You are beautiful! Love your instagram xxxx

    Like

  2. Erin says:

    I’m kind of indifferent to wedding dresses at the moment, haha! It’s not in the see-able future, so I don’t think about them too much. I do like the backless gowns you featured, though. They’re really cute 🙂 The only thing that I’ve really thought about was the idea of having an outdoor wedding, wearing a less-than-traditional dress. The really extravagant wedding is not really my thing.

    Erin
    http://sexycardi.blogspot.ca

    Like

Leave a Reply

