10 Things that make me happy

large (3)

Hey my loves ❤

I have decided to share 10 things that make me happy. And a short reason why 🙂

If you’re interested, keep on reading.

       1. Family

Family is really, really important to me. You always have to be thankful to have them. And the most important thing is to respect them.

     2.  Sunshine

Nothing makes me more happy than sunshine. Coming from Germany, where we mostly have rain is not that fun. I love sunshine.

      3. Traveling

Discovering new cities is always fun! Traveling makes me happy like nothing else. I’m excited from the minute I’m about to travel somewhere and the memories after is for a lifetime.

      4. Flowers

Flowers in so many colours just stimulates my mind and keeps my heart happy.

      5. Coffee

For some reason I don’t drink any coffee, I drink only Latte Macchiato. I enjoy drinking it everyday. Simple things like that makes me happy.

      6. Cats

I really love cats. Some people even say i’m obsessed, but you just can’t be sad with cats. They’re so cute and so badass. Cat cuddles are the best.

      7. My boyfriend

My wonderful, amazing boyfriend always make me happy and put a smile on my face. ❤

     8.  Music

I adore music and if you know me you will know that whenever I get the chance to listen to music I will. I’m actually listening to music right now, at the moment I’m listening ‘Sia – Cheap Thrills’.

9. Old times

Now, this could be from talking about memories or looking at pictures, they could be from when I was born or memories I have had.  It always makes me smile when I talk about old times because all these amazing memories that I might of forgot just comes running back to me.

10. Friends

It makes me really happy going out with my friends because you can be yourself and loud and just laugh so much!

 

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK |

41 thoughts on “10 Things that make me happy

  1. Xeno says:

    I remember the first time I heard Sia singing for Zero 7 in the song ‘Destiny.’ Didn’t know it was her until almost a decade later…

    thanks for sharing! take care 💗💗💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

