Nivea Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Review

 

12722759_1297151030301435_1724997708_o

Hey my loves ❤

Today I wanted to share with you another makeup remover. As you probably already know, I recently did a review on Garnier Micellar Water and I thought I should do on this one too.

Wearing a lot of eye shadow, liner and mascara means I go through a lot of eye make-up remover. I am forever looking for one that removes everything, and I think I’ve found it.

12443725_1297151330301405_959768001_o.jpg

Nivea Waterproof Eye Make-up Remover is a liquidy cream that actually removes all my eye makeup. I also did some pictures to show how it’s working.

I used:

  • Manhattan Dip Eyeliner Waterproof
  • L´Oréal Paris Mascara
  • Maybelline The Nudes Eyeshadow Palette 

 

12822992_1297151410301397_1084622261_o.jpg

12380199_1296423397040865_348354525_n

I can usually clean both eyes with one pad, although I do use two if I wear dark eyeliner with mascara.

I need to say that I like this product more than Garnier Micellar Water, and the only reason why I like it more is because of removing mascara. For me personally works really good also with waterproof mascara.

  • Manhattan Dip Eyeliner Waterproof
  •  L´Oréal Paris Mascara

 

  • Maybelline The Nudes Eyeshadow Palette

 

Since this is a cream, it leaves my eye area feeling hydrated and moisturized, but not greasy. The overall result doesn’t dry out the skin around the eyes. Fantastic product! I really like this Nivea Makeup Remover, and I would recommend this to everyone.

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

Don’t forget to follow me on

| BLOGLOVIN | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK |

27 thoughts on “Nivea Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover Review

  1. Kay says:

    Lovely review, hun! I haven’t tried this particular product before, but I really like the Nivea skincare range in general. Their products are always so effective and very affordable. 🙂 I’ll be sure to try this one out, so thank you for your lovely review! ❤

    Kay
    http://shoesandglitter.com

    Like

  2. Erin says:

    I’m using this one, too! I needed something to replace my favourite, so I thought Nivea might be a good brand. I’m liking it, too – for similar reasons, not greasy, is moisturising. The only fault I can find is perhaps my own fault: I always find, when I wake up in the morning after taking off my makeup, smudgy areas of mascara left over on my skin. But it’s a fair price to pay for an otherwise great product 🙂

    Erin
    http://sexycardi.blogspot.ca

    Like

    • dajanaerd says:

      It is very great!
      Hm, I personally don’t have smudgy areas of mascara. Maybe we use different products or it maybe works different on your eyes. But anyway, it is still great for the price! 🙂
      Have a nice day😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

