My favorite Instagram accounts

PicMonkey Collage

Hey my loves ❤

Today I want to share with you my 10 favorite Instagram accounts, so if you’re interested, keep on reading. 🙂

Instagram is my most frequented social media app. Does this come as a surprise to you? Probably not! I spend more time on Instagram than I’d like to admit. The inspiration is truly endless if you’re following the right accounts! So today, I’ve rounded up a list of my current faves when it comes to Instagram.

1. @thepinkdiary

All her pictures are amazing, full of life somehow and i’m in love with her insta!

thepinkdiary

2. @heidimakeupartist

This girl is amazing, I watch her youtube videos all the time, she is very pretty!

heidimakeupartist

3. @faveelly

I recently found out about her insta, and this girl actually lives close to me! I was so happy. Her pictures are amazing!

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

4. @jaclynhill

Oh Jaclyn, her videos are my favorite! Love her

jackln

5. @alexiskaymor

Just look at her, she is so beautiful and her makeup is wow

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

6. @hattiee_amelia

This girl is so cute, I follower for so long now. She is beautiful and her pictures are perfect!

httiee

7. @loeybug

She is my favorite plus size vlogger! She is beautiful and she inspires me so much.

loey

8. @mylifeaseva

I started watching her videos long, long time ago. She is amazing and always very positive

mylifeaseva

9. @laurdiy

Just like with Eva, I started watching her /following her also long time ago. Beautiful person!

laurdiy

10. @bretmanrock

He is amazing and his videos are so funny! I love him.

PicMonkey Collage.jpg

 

 

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

36 thoughts on “My favorite Instagram accounts

Leave a Reply

