The Liebster Award

titel1.png

Hey my loves ❤

Few days ago, my blog was nominated for ”The Liebster Award” by Dörthe – beautybydoerthy.I was so happy, because there is not even two months since I have my blog. It’s really amazing to know that people are actually reading my posts and my blog is becoming more visible. As I watch my statistics, it always grows and day by day, more and more people are coming.

I really appreciate it and i’m very thankful for it. You guys are amazing ! ❤

Now, I got my questions in German, but I have decided to translate them in English, so everyone can understand it.

Rules

  • Write a blog post to thank the nominator by putting their blog link as well.
  • Answer the questions asked by the nominator.
  • Ask 11 questions to the nominees.
  • Nominate 5-11 bloggers (the ones that have less then 300 followers) and let them know by sharing the link in one of their posts in the comment.

Here are the questions from beautybydoerthy and my answers for them:

 1. Study or apprenticeship? (Studium oder Ausbildung?)

Depends on what you want to do in your life. Both can be very good! 

2. What do you have in your make-up collection the most?  (Wovon hast du in deiner Make-up Sammlung am meisten?)

I think the most things I have are nude lipsticks 😀

3. Your favorite color? (Deine Lieblingsfarbe?)

I don’t really have one, but if I have to choose then it’s black. I don’t know why, I just love black color for some reason. 

4. Blogs or Youtube videos? (Blogs oder Youtube Videos?)

Definitely yt videos, and I would like to start my youtube channel soon.

5. What for a topics your read on blogs the most? (Was für Themen bei Blogs liest du am liebsten?)

I read the most about makeup and plussize fashion. It’s really interesting for me, and I enjoy reading those posts the most. 

6. If you could, what for a product would you buy? (Wenn du könntest, welches Produkt würdest du dir kaufen?)

If I could, I would buy myself a Louboutin lipstick Just Nothing Velvet Matte.

 7. Which company would you agree to cooperate with? (Mit welcher Firma würdest du eine Kooperation eingehen?)

It would probably be asos, h&m and like bigger companies in general, I would love that.

 8. Is it usefull using social networks to spread news ? (get information or posts up to the public) (Nutzt Social Media zum Verbreiten von Beiträgen?)

Yes, of course.

9.Gel-Eyeliner or (oder) Kajal?

Kajal!

10. Nude Look or Glitter? (Nude look oder Glitzer?)

Nude look for sure 😀

11. German or English youtubers? (deutschsprachige Youtuber oder englischsprachige?)

I like more English ones, but there is also a lot of German ones that I like as well. ! 

Now I will nominate 7 blogs, i’m not sure if they have less then 300 followers, But I enjoy reading their posts, so that’s the reason why I nominte them!

  1. beautylifecoach.com
  2. glattgelockt
  3. stylehue
  4. livinginsteil
  5. inlovewithmyclothes
  6. littleluxuriesbylynsey
  7. annesmiles

My questions for the nominees:

  1. If someone was interested in blogging, what would be a few things you would suggest?
  2. How would you describe your blogging style?
  3. What type of networking do you think is better to enhance your traffic to the blog?
  4. What do you do in your spare time?
  5. What inspired you to start your blog?
  6. How do you motivate yourself to keep the blog up
    and running?
  7. What would you say that is the biggest challenge about fashion blogging?
  8. How would you describe your personal style and is there a person who is a fashion inspiration to you?
  9. Did you have any professional help or did you created the blog yourself?
  10. How active are you on a weekly basis? How often do you communicate with your followers?
  11. How much time do you spend blogging?

 

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

 

Celeb Boutique

11 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

