Treacle Moon The Raspberry Kiss Review

12722100_1276057325744139_2008572666_n

Hey my loves ❤

I’ve been kind of obsessed with this product, even though I only have a small package of it.

Why a small package? Well, i’m that kind of person that buys a samples first, to try out the product, so if I don’t like it, I don’t have to throw the whole product.

So, I did the same with this! This one is a body lotion, and not a shower gel!

12696129_1276057275744144_665046739_n

I just love the way they look, they smell and the cute little texts on the packaging.

I first of all want to mention how cute the bottles are. They all have a cute text, each scent has a different text, and it has to do with the title. I think that’s absolutely adorable.

The raspberry kiss is of course, a raspberry scent. The lotion smells really sweet, but not overly sweet. It’s the perfect amount of sweetness. I do like it a lot.

12746287_1276057255744146_1371020150_n

I love how they describe things with such detail. (I’m not sure how much you are able to see on the picture). It also says that the product is not tested on animals.

While these aren’t expensive, they’re not cheap either compared to other lotions and gels you can find at DM. Normally each product is €3.95 while DM’s own products by Balea cost €0.55 for shower gel and €1.25-1.95 for lotion and you’re getting a similar amount of product. But sometimes though, you just gotta treat yourself!

Of course this sample costs around €0.95. Maybe even less, I’m not quite sure!

 

All together I love Treacle Moon. I will definitely buy the bigger package, because i’m in love with it. I will also try a shower gel as well. I love how the packaging looks, how they smell, the bright colors and the size of the bottle. Every bottle contains 500 ml, so it lasts a long time.

I would highly recommend trying out this lotion. But anyway, it’s always better to try a sample first! 🙂

I hope you enjoyed reading my review. If you did, tell me what are your favorite body lotions and shower gels! 🙂

Stay positive and don’t forget to smile!

Untitled

Celeb Boutique

16 thoughts on “Treacle Moon The Raspberry Kiss Review

Leave a Reply

