Maybelline New York The Nudes Palette Review

2620920

Hey my loves <3,

So for today I thought it would be fun to show you guys which drugstore eyeshadow palette is my absolute favorite! If you’re interested in finding out, keep on reading!

I love creating a different look every single day and I love how it can change your entire appearance. My favorite colors when it comes to eyeshadows are nude colors, especially when they come in palettes.

The Maybelline The Nudes palette is  favorite of mine. I am so glad that Maybelline finally came out with a nice eyeshadow palette. It’s hard to buy eyeshadow palettes with about 12 colors in drugstores here and now they finally have one. The colors are gorgeous and perfect for basically any type of look and it’s super affordable!

Looking at the back of the palette, you can see that the way that Maybelline has configured the shadows in this palette is quite helpful.

12746217_1274107089272496_1625572067_n

I love this because it helps you figure out which shades to use together depending how much time and effort you have to devote to your eyeshadow that day! You obviously don’t have use these shadows together, but it’s nice to have a guideline on those days when you don’t really want to think about it.

I did swatches on my hand as well!

 

For a drugstore product, these shadows rock! They’re all smooth and blend easily, and they have great pigmentation.

I would definitely recommend this palette to everybody!

                                                    Maybelline New York The Nudes Palette € 9,99

 

That was it for today! I really hope you liked today’s post and let me know which eyeshadow palettes are your favorite!

Also, happy Valentine’s Day my cuties! I hope you will have fun tomorrow with your loved ones.

And for all of my single followers /readers, call your best friend, have a movie night with them and just be happy.

large (3).jpg

(this picture is not mine)!

Don’t forget to always stay positive and to love yourself.

Untitled

 

 

36 thoughts on “Maybelline New York The Nudes Palette Review

Leave a Reply

