Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Review

12631104_1265349696814902_1647589381_o

Hey my loves ❤

Today I’m going to reviewing Sally Hansen Miracle Gel nailpolish and top coat.

According to Sally Hansen you only have to polish your nails with their nailpolish, and it will give you the same result as real gel nailpolish! That sounds interesting.

The nailpolishes come in quite a lot of colors. They got lots of bright colors, pastels, but also some more deep and fall appropriate colors. I really like nude colors, so i got myself one called Totemly Yours 640.

To get the long lasting and glossy effect that real gel nailpolishes do give you, you also need the top coat. The top coat comes in a black bottle with a white lid. Don’t mix this up with the black nailpolish color! (Like I did the first time buying this 😀 ).

There really isn’t that much instructions, it just says: ” Apply two coats of the miracle gel color”, it says the same for the top coat.

I’m gonna say, i’m not a professional nail artist, I do not have the most gorgeous nails, so don’t judge me 😀

I just saw this, and I thought about you guys, and I wanted to share it with you all.

I usually really love gel manicures, but it does take a lot of time. You have to do a base coat, and than a color and than a top coat, and than a treatment, and than to make sure it looks all good.

Where with this miracle gel is like polish- polish – go.

 

Apparently the top coat is essential, without it you can’t use this nail polish.

I honestly don’t really believe that. I haven’t tried it, but I can’t imagine that the top coat makes that much of a difference. It might do, I don’t know, but I just don’t think you can’t use it at all if you don’t use the top coat.

But I do recommend getting the top coat too. It makes the nailpolish look a lot more glossy and really finishes it off. It also makes it stay on longer too. This is the step that turns it into a gel nailpolish I suppose.

12637396_1265349620148243_1504296749_o     12669158_1265349530148252_550946746_o

It really works good for me, so I would recommend this to everyone.

All together I can say that I’m a huge fan of these nailpolishes. I love the way they are easy to apply, look nice and glossy and stay on for a week!

Tell me what you think about these nail polishes! Have you already tried them? Does they also work good for you as they do for me?

Have a nice weekend cuties, and always think positive.

Untitled

14 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Review

  1. courtalex95 says:

    I’m glad you like them, and that color looks fabulous on your nails! Unfortunately, I didn’t have the best experience with these. Chipped horribly on me. Maybe I’ll give it another go after reading your review! Lovely blog 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

