NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream San Paulo Review

12443807_1262808373735701_240175368_o

Hey my loves ❤

One brand I’ve always been curious about, but never tried is NYX. Especially their Soft Matte Lip Cream looked really good to me, because I love matte lipsticks. All my lipsticks/ lip glosses are matte. 😀

Sadly, the color I wanted to buy (Abu Dhabi) was already sold out, but I told my friend, I will not leave the store if I don’t take at least one of these lippies! 😀

The NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream comes in a small tube. The tube is in the same color as the lipgloss. I really like that about it. If you have more of them it’s really easy to find the one you’re looking for this way, and plus they smell really amazing. So the packaging looks really cute to me.

 

The color I have is called ”San Paulo”. The color appears to be a bright pink on my lips, which isn’t really one of my typical colors, however they’re always sold out of almost all the colors whenever I look and it is a nice shade so I picked it up anyway.

The lip cream itself is pretty pigmented. The formula is absolute perfection, matte, but not drying, thick, but not heavy, creamy, but long wearing.

Overall I have to say that I’m pretty impressed. I have no complaints at all with this product. The lip cream is very affordable, and i can’t wait to try out some more shades.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream € 6,99

I hope you enjoyed my review, I will do them more often.

Have a nice day, and always think positive.

Untitled

 

2 thoughts on “NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream San Paulo Review

Leave a Reply

