Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

12583796_1259509290732276_1724799029_n

Hey my loves, today’s review is going to be about my favorite makeup remover!

I must admit I was a little skeptical at first, and then I tried it and haven’t turned back! It’s at the top of my beauty product list.

Absolutely love this product, it takes off all my makeup so quickly and thoroughly. This product even takes off the toughest of eyeshadows, needs an extra going over if you use lots of concealer and does not work very well on long wear lipstick or waterproof mascara, but it’s not that bad either.

You will be able to see more on pictures. 🙂

The product leaves your skin feeling fresh, also no need to rub which my skin really appreciates, because otherwise it gets red and sometimes irritated. It’s very gentle on the skin, it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or oily or tight and dry like other products can.

tumblr_nvwln6XlRi1sfi6hwo2_1280       tumblr_nvwln6XlRi1sfi6hwo1_1280

I used:

  • Manhattan – DIP EYELINER – WATERPROOF
  • Max Factor – 755 fire fly
  • L’Oréal – Voluminous Million Lashes Mascara
  • Catrice – Absolute Nude Palette

tumblr_nvwln6XlRi1sfi6hwo4_1280

Coming in two sizes, the large size is great for home, and the smaller size is great for travel.

Overall, as a make-up remover, it definitely does it’s job nicely. I find it does take a little longer to clean the make-up off my eyes (mascara), but that can be due to the products I use.

I haven’t woken up with panda eyes once since using this product. 😀

I definitely recommend this product for everyone!
It’s ideal for all skin types and is great for sensitive skin, causes no irritation and is gentle on the skin !

I hope you enjoyed reading my post. Tell me what are your favorite makeup removers.

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

YOUTUBE

You can always ask me questions, and request what should i write about next.

Have a nice day, and always think positive.

Untitled

 

 

3 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water Review

Leave a Reply

