Garnier Skin Care

 

tumblr_nvwlpeMmB51fffsfi6hwo5_1280

Just like everybody else I like to take care of my skin, especially my face.

When it comes to products, i have to say i’m very picky, especially because i have problematic and oily skin.

I finally found a good products that i like to use on a daily basis, so if you’re interested, just keep reading!

1

 

Let’s start off with the Garnier face wash. This one comes in a big blue bottle with a pump on top. I really like the fact that it comes with a pump. The bottle itself looks quite pretty for a face wash bottle and I like the size of it.

This particular face wash is made for oily skin with imperfections. As I said earlier, I have pretty bad oily skin and lately I have been getting more and more imperfections, so this product is  perfect for me.

On the back of the bottle you’ll find lots of information about this product. In short it says that it is antibacterial and has salicylic acid and zinc in it, which is supposed to keep the oil production under control and get red of the imperfections.

The thing is that this face wash has a very cooling effect. It’s a very strange experience, especially when you’re not aware of the fact that it is going to happen, but I do like it.

Overall I think the Garnier Skin Active Daily Anti-Pimple Face Wash is quite a nice product. I really like the way it works, it cleanses my skin nicely and it is great at getting rid of my makeup.

2

 

I will say that the gel wash smells so fantastically good, great job Garnier on the Grapefruit Pomegranate.

I have been using the gel wash for six weeks now and I’m loving it, I like the fresh smell it leaves on my face after using it.

The gel wash is for combination/oily skin, which is amazing!

The gel wash is for everyday use and like any other face product one should avoid eye contact.

Overall the gel wash has been treating my skin well and no blemishes have been detected so far.

3

What got my attention first was that it is 3 in 1, that seemed very interesting.

The product has a light texture that dissolves easily in water when you wash it away. You can see the tiny blue particles in the picture that makes this Garnier product suitable for scrubbing your face gently.

I use Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1 as a mask once a week, I wet my face with warm water to open the pores,  apply Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1, use my fingers to massage in circular motion for few seconds and leave it on for around 3 minutes.  Then I rinse with cool water.

Garnier Pure Active 3 in 1 helps eliminate excess oil, reduces pimples appearing on my face, and cleans my pores.

I would recommend everyone with oily skin, because it really helps.

I really hope you enjoyed my first post, and if you did, make sure to follow me here, or on my other social networks. I will link them right here:

INSTAGRAM 

FACEBOOK

YOUTUBE

You can always ask me questions, and request what should i write about next.

Have a nice weekend and always think positive ♥

Untitled.jpg

3 thoughts on “Garnier Skin Care

  1. minnie says:

    jao bas sam se obradovala kada sam na instagramu videla da si napravila blog, jako si mi simpaticna. 🙂 radujem se novim postovima i srecno sa blogovanjem. 🙂
    i ja imam masnu kozu tako da cu taman da isprobam ove garnierove stvarcice, doduse 3u1 sam imala i uopste mi ne odgovara jer mi previse isusuje kozu :/

    Like

    • dajanaerd says:

      Hvala ti puno ❤
      Drago mi je da ti se svidja, i jako me je obradovao tvoj kometar! 🙂
      Ako ti 3u1 ne odogovara probaj ove druge proizvode, isto su za masnu kozu, nadam se da ce ti ovi biti bolji. :*

      Like

Leave a Reply

